Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great hotel in Quito

Posted May 25, 2017
Hotel was conviently located in the financial district. Close to parks and great shopping with a number of excellent restaurants in walking distance. Staff were excellent - very helpful. Room was large, beautifully decorated and very clean. Spa services were excellent. Only downside was that the sky bar was under construction.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by Gabriela Sommerfeld, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Tashia, Thank you for letting us know how was your recent experience. I am very glad to know that you enjoyed our excellent location, close to restaurants and shopping malls. Our outstanding service also make a difference on our stablishment, we love creating memorable experiences among everyone who visits us. The bar located at the penthouse is now open! I will be a pleasure having you here again. Kind Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Excellent hotel for the price

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Location, location, location
Location: Near restaurants, commercial centers, park.
Excellent reception staff, housekeeping, and doormen
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2017 by Gabriela Sommerfeld, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Muteba, Thank you for your excellent review! I am very glad to know that you enjoyed our location and personalized service. We are always eager on making our guests feel comfortable while staying at the hotel. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and we hope this wont be the last time. Kind Regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Well presented hotel with friendly staff

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Great hotel, only exception was the noise from the road and from the other rooms in the hallway which brought down our rating. The restaurant was excellent and the service extremely attentive and warm.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2017 by Gabriela Sommerfeld, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Scott, Thank you for this amazing review! I am very glad to know that you enjoyed our facilities and service. I am very sorry if you had inconveniences with the noise, we will take inmediate action to improve this. It will be a pleasure having you again in our beautifull city! Kind Regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Dover DE

wonderful staff

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Location was good-near many restaurants and large mall. Felt safe in neighborhood with our children. Room large enough for family. Good restaurant
Cons: Bed in room was not very comfortable.
Location: Near park, large mall and restaurants.
First time in Quito with wife and children. Staff was wonderful. We do not speak Spanish but front desk staff fluent in English. Arranged day trips for us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by Gabriela Sommerfeld, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Michael, Thank you for this amazing review! I am glad to know that you enjoyed our rooms, service and that your family had a great time during your stay. It was a pleasure having you at Le Parc Hotel and we hope this won´t be the last time you visit us! Kind Regards,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice hotel but no heating!!!

Posted Mar 11, 2017
No heater in cold room was disappointment. It's a pain that the review requieres you to extend what you say. Next time I will not write a review at all!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Gabriela Sommerfeld, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Rick, Thank you for letting us know how your recent experience was. I am sorry if the heating did not met up to your expectations. We have a central A/C which provides just cold air, therefore if you called our front desk agent would help you with a heater directly to your room. Kind Regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Great hotel near la Carolina. Lots of restaurant and busy area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by Gabriela Macías, Quality Assurancce Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for letting us know how your recent experience was. I am very glad to know that you enjoyed your stay as well as our privileged location and facilities. It will be a pleasure having you again at the hotel!
5 out of 5
by Richard

A gen with good eating all around

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
We lived Quito largely because of the friendly, helpful staff at Le Parc. We never had a question or request they could not answer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Richard, Thank you for you excellent review! I am very glad to know the great impression our staff had with you. This encourage us keep on delivering the great service we are characterized for. It will be a pleasure having you again at the hotel! Kind Regards WIlliam Arteaga P. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
it was a great stay, the staff is fantastic in each and every way. Our driver, Jorge was an amazing driver and so accommodating to our needs throughout our stay in Quito.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for letting us know how your recent experience was.. I am very glad to know that you enjoyed your stay, as well as the excellent service delivered by our staff. It was a pleasure helping you around while staying here. I will give this comment to Jorge, and the rest of our staff. Hoping to see you on your next visit to our beautifull country! Kind Regards, William Arteaga General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel, won't stay anywhere else in Quito

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was absolutely amazing. 5 stars on every aspect. The staff was very friendly and courteous. Beautiful decor, amazing bed, very modern and comfortable rooms, great waterfall shower. Rooftop skybar with great views of the city. Close to shopping, restaurants and bars and the Carolina park.The hotel has a spa with free guest access to sauna, gym, and steam room. I didn't get a massage because I didn't have enough time, but will definitely come back next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for this amazing review! I am very glad to kow that you enjoyed your stay as well as the facilities and excellent service provided by our staff. It will be a pleasure having you again at the hotel! Kind Regards William Arteaga P. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Le Parc Hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Excellent hotel. Beautiful room and excellent services by all staff. Nice zone. Highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by William Arteaga P. General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I really appreciate your feedback! We are always eager on making our guest have a wonderful time at the hotel and I am glad to know that we made a great impression on you! Hoping to see you soon! Kind Regards,