Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it!

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Great location And service. Food and at Q restaurant were amazing too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near everything... night life zone....

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: close to everything
Quito tour bus stops right in the plaza stop #3... excellent lobby staff.. a bit noisy till about 1030 but not crazy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

In the middle of the action

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Food quality
Location: Many restaurants and clubs.
Breakfast was included in the restaurant next door. It was just something to nibble on. Nothi g special at all. Small selection of food and service is slow. They have more bosses and watchers than waiters working.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central location, good value for money

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel has a great location right in the middle of the Mariscal area. The rooms are decent and the beds are very comfortable. Even though it's in the middle of all the nightlife and tons of bars and discos, I could not hear anything in my room and I am very light sleeper. The windows have double glasses to keep the noise out. Overall great service, clean and comfortable. Would recommend to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
The service all round was excellent and any problems tv etc were taken care in a friendly, timely way.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean.

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was wonderful and always helpful with everything I asked,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location, great staff,

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Good location in Quito city. Near some places to eat and marketplace, it's in-between the downtown and old part of Quito. The staff were amazing, very helpful spoke English and even walked down to check if I could pay stamps. They were playing music in the corridors which if you need to get to bed early due to very early flight in the morning is not great but I asked them to turn it down and they turned it off no problem. I would stay again if visiting Quito
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Great location

Posted Sep 12, 2016
If you are looking for something in the middle of "what's happening " this is the hotel for you. On one of the 4 corners of the intersection of all things entertainment there are great restaurant, bar and dance clubs literally outside your door. Surprisingly the room was relatively quiet and I was not disturbed when I decided to turn in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels