Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boulder, CO

Cool place right in the fun part of Quito

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Small boutique hotel, nice rooms, clean and good quality, right on Plaza Fochs which is packed with bars and restaurants, very lively and crowded on weekends. Hotel gives free drink tickets for the good Q restaurant next door. Fun place.
3 out of 5
by Yokasta from New Jersey

Somewhat satisfied

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, but they need to upgrade towels. AC unit was blowing dirty air and then it stopped working. We reported it and no compensation offered.
4 out of 5
by Yokasta from New Jersey, USA

Somewhat satisfied

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff, but hotel needs to invest on towels and AC filter was super dirty. Then, the next day, AC stopped working completely. I complaint at check out and we didn't get anything as a compensation for spending almost the entire 2 nights stay without a good and working AC.
3 out of 5
by Miguel from Miami, FL

Overpriced for what it is?

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Its incredible what pictures can do to attract your attention. The hotel is not bad, but I think it's overpriced. The room I received was very small. I am a tall person, I could touch the ceiling with my hands.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Facilities were very good, but was located on the loudest party intersection in Quito. Loud music until 1 pm. Also, was overpriced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Nice

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Good experience. Nice hotel. Good staff. Overall satisfied.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Quiet room despite the night life outside. Very comfortable room.
Cons: Free Shuttle to and from the airport.
Location: Location is great...right in the heart of the night life. Great places to eat right next door.
I've stayed here a number of times. This time, I was staying here for a layover between flights. Overall experience was very pleasant.
4 out of 5
by hernan from rosario

excelente ubicacion

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Buen hotel de acuerdo a su tarifa, ubicación perfecta en la esquina principal de bares y restaurants sobre la plaza foch, staff muy amables, muy buen desayuno, recomendable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

PESIMA ATENCIÓN COBROS EXCESIVOS POBRE SERVICIO

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
a los huespedes le cobraron un día extra por no quererse quedar debido al mal estado del hotel
4 out of 5
by Ariel from Buenos aires

Buena ubicación y lindo hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien ubicado. Solamente nuestra habitación daba a la plaza Foch y de noche había mucho ruido desde la calle