Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was very nice, comfortable room, very nice service. Just i consider the breakfast is too expensive!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for your comments about your recent stay. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your time with us. We have different alternatives on breakfast service to accommodate to your budget. We hope you come back soon! Best regards, Michel Thorin General Manager
2 out of 5
by Gérald from Warsaw, IN

Horrible customer service

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
The concierge (who was a trainee) made a reservation in the wrong restaurant, the regarded restaurant was closed for annual vacation...
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2016 by Michel Thorin B, Hotel Management
Thank you for contacting us regarding your latest experience with us thank you for this feedback and for your preference to our brand. Your opinion certainly assists us through our continuously process of improvement. However, please, accept our sincerely apologies for not having succeed yours expectations during your time with us. Certainly, this feedback assists us to set a higher standard of quality and efficiency confirming Sheraton Quito as an excellent hotel choice. Looking forward to host you soon. Kind regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Spotless

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Nice location, new facilities, great staff looking after you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2016 by Michel Thorin, Hotel Management
Dear Salome Thank you for your review, we are happy to know that you enjoyed our facilities and our services. We hope to have you back soon at Sheraton Quito. Kind regards, Michel Thorin General Manager
5 out of 5
by Judith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mauro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by VICTOR from GUADALAJARA

GOOD VISIT TO QUITO

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
EXCELLENT HOTEL, GOOD LOCATION AND NEIGHBORHOOD
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Michel Thorin B, Hotel Management
Dear Victor Thank you for your comments about your stay with us. We are happy to know you enjoyed your time with us. Looking forward to host you soon. Best regards, Michel Thorin General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carlos from Pembroke Pines

Good business hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
Very good hotel. The staff is exellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Michel Thorin B, Hotel Management
Dear Carlos, Thank you for you review about Sheraton Quito, it is a real pleasure that you enjoyed your time with us. We appreciate your comments and are looking forward to host you again. Warm regards, Michel Thorin B. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA Beach

Sheraton Hotel Quito

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Their visitors policy. We were told if you have a visitor in your room longer than an hour, you would be charged 30 dollars plus tax.
Location: Malls, movie, theaters, restaurants
The hotel is in a great location. Right in the heart of the city. Surrounded by lots of restaurants, a couple of malls, movie theater, super markets. All within a two or ten minute walk. Taxis are inexpensive. I did not ride their buses, they seem to always be over crowed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Michel Thorin B, Hotel Management
Dear Peter, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Sheraton Quito. We have noted your suggestions about the visitors policy, and are taking steps to have a more clear information about this. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your time with us and around our city. Looking forward to host you soon. Kind regards, Michel Thorin B. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Mary Ellen from Chicago

Great service!

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels
The service we got was as good or better than any 5 star hotel I've ever been! Very friendly as well.