Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by LAURA from Paris

Excelente

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente hotel todo perfecto
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016 by Michel Thorin B, Hotel Management
Estimada Laura, Muchas gracias por evaluarnos y por compartir su experiencia con nosotros. Nos alegra saber que todo estuvo perfecto! La esperamos pronto de regreso en Sheraton Quito! Saludos cordiales, Michel Thorin Gerente General
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel es exageradamente costoso para el precio, las habitaciones son viejas, necesitan una renovación
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Michel Thorin B, Hotel Management
Estimado Huésped Gracias por hacernos conocer sus comentarios acerca de su reciente estadía con nosotros. Lamentamos mucho la impresión que se llevó de que nuestras habitaciones necesitan renovación; en Sheraton Quito estamos constantemente renovando nuestras instalaciones para poder cumplir con las expectativas de nuestros huéspedes. Tomaremos en cuenta su sugerencia para que nuestro departamento de Mantenimiento esté más atento a los detalles. Esperamos que nos visite pronto! Saludos cordiales,
5 out of 5
by Donghoon from Seoul, Korea

남미여행중 최고의 서비스입니다.

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
2박을 묵었는데 바로 앞에 키센트로 백화점이 있어서 물품 구매가 자유롭고 원하는 관광에 대한 여러가지 정보를 잘 전달해 주었습니다. 다음에도 키토 오면 묵고 싶은 호텔입니다.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Michel Thorin B, Hotel Management
당신의 검토 주셔서 감사합니다. 우리는 쉐라톤 키토에서 곧 당신을보고 희망
2 out of 5
by Gérald from Warsaw, IN

Horrible customer service

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
The concierge (who was a trainee) made a reservation in the wrong restaurant, the regarded restaurant was closed for annual vacation...
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2016 by Michel Thorin B, Hotel Management
Thank you for contacting us regarding your latest experience with us thank you for this feedback and for your preference to our brand. Your opinion certainly assists us through our continuously process of improvement. However, please, accept our sincerely apologies for not having succeed yours expectations during your time with us. Certainly, this feedback assists us to set a higher standard of quality and efficiency confirming Sheraton Quito as an excellent hotel choice. Looking forward to host you soon. Kind regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Spotless

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Nice location, new facilities, great staff looking after you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2016 by Michel Thorin, Hotel Management
Dear Salome Thank you for your review, we are happy to know that you enjoyed our facilities and our services. We hope to have you back soon at Sheraton Quito. Kind regards, Michel Thorin General Manager
5 out of 5
by Judith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mauro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by VICTOR from GUADALAJARA

GOOD VISIT TO QUITO

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
EXCELLENT HOTEL, GOOD LOCATION AND NEIGHBORHOOD
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Michel Thorin B, Hotel Management
Dear Victor Thank you for your comments about your stay with us. We are happy to know you enjoyed your time with us. Looking forward to host you soon. Best regards, Michel Thorin General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andres from Bogotá

Mejor interacción con Hoteles.com

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
El personal no tiene mucho conocimiento de como facturar o como tratar a quienes reservamos por Hoteles.com, tuve un consumo adicional y de hecho me demoraron mucho para el checkout, incluso para el check in se demoraron. Me cobraron el seguro hotelero. Y la tarifa que pagué en hoteles.com era mayor que la que me iban a ofrecer.