Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

hotel located on the side of the city

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: quiet location with beautiful view
Cons: air conditioner
Location: relax
the hotel is a little bit far from the center, you need to take a taxi. However, the view from the room is beautiful and worth the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doral, FL

Nice hotel in good location.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Location: Some shops and cafeterias.
It's a very good hotel overall. Confortable rooms, great food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Spent a few days at Stubel, absolutely great experience, staffs are friendly and helpful. Room is good, also the view of the town is unbeatable. Highly recommend for your Quito stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view

Posted Aug 18, 2016
We enjoy a lot this hotel and we come back here every year. The view from our room and from the restaurant was great. The service is excellent. Our room was very clean. The breakfast food was excellent...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Gorgeous Hotel Overlooking Quito

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Pros: Location, Value, View, Room Comfort, Staff
Location: Telefericos Central Square Museums Restaurants
My time while brief was exceptional. The excellent location and value made it ideal to see everything I needed. I either walked or took a short taxi ride to get to town or different points of interest. The staff was friendly and accommodating and I at the delicious breakfast each morning and even had some dine in food that was fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Food is good, View is excellent .
For Business Travel is a great hotel, Small Buffette but Great Breakfast, good treadmill in the gym, Excellent View to the Guapulo. 100% Recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PB

Posted Nov 8, 2015
The breakfast is quite poor in comparison to same price hotels, the room lacked ventilation in the bathroom, and temperature control in the room. Staff was not too friendly, just ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gulf shores Al. USA

1st rate hotel. Will return .

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Much better than more expensive hotels in the area. First rate staff very helpful. Fantastic restaurant on premise. Other bars and restaurants close by. Fantastic view . Close to downtown
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Great view over the city of quito. Lovely to see the sun go down
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great Quito Hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2015
The hotel is a smaller hotel but has an incredible staff and incredible views. The hotel food is also very good so if you're tired it's a great option to stay in and have a good meal.