Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Bev from Camden, Australia

Excellent value for money!

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is in a wonderful old building and although basic it is great value for money. Plenty of hot water for a shower and a good breakfast while paying only $50 a double is excellent.
4 out of 5
by Christian Schaarup from Ecuador

Ok Stay

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
The minimum needed, short stay, friendly stafg
4 out of 5
by Goran from serbia

3 nights stay in quito

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasent stay in this hotel. Excellent breakfast, good wifi, hotel has a computer for guests, good neighbourhood. Room was adequate, hot shower, enough space. I dont spend lots of time in the room. Carlos, the manager, very helpful, informative, good knowledge of english. Finally, it could be very useful, carlos provides free transfer from airport to the hotel. Highly recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
by Emory from Surprise, Arizona

Quito's jewel

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
A perfect place to visit Quito. Easy to get around. Staff very friendly and helpful. Owners cared about our stay. Breakfast was FIRST CLASS! Highly recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
by Ivonne from Portoviejo

Perfecto

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buena experiencia
5 out of 5
by Julio Cesar from Bogotá

Excelente opción 5/5

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Definitivamente excelente opción para quien quiere estar muy bien ubicado, cómodo, el desayuno muy bueno y a un muy buen precio.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente lugar para quedarse. Localizado cerca de todo! Limpio y seguro.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Good place to stay very friendly great breakfast. We thought the owners could have been more forthcoming with information about toursand the city in general. They did not have a city map and the city tour did not happen in the five days we were there. We checked in very early ariund 7.30am and they gave us breakfast and our room so we could rest after a long trip.
5 out of 5
by yvette from st gervais les bains

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
un super accueil,endroit super calme, super super petit dej. Daniel dispo pour nous donner les bons conseils,visites, transport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

Excelente opción

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: La amabilidad del personal, la limpieza y comodidad de sus instalaciones. Un lugar agradable para viajeros de todo el mundo. El desayuno es delicioso!
Cons: Yo lo mantendría tal y como esta. Tiene gran encanto tal y como es.
Location: Los alrededores grandes restaurantes! muchos bares y discotecas. Pero la distancia suficiente para que no moleste el ruido.
El personal del hotel muy amable, la ubicación excelente a solo 4 cuadras de La plaza Foch. Las habitaciones muy amplias, comidas y limpias.