Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Porto, Portugal

Nice hotel. Good staff. restaurant needs improveme

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Restaurant food. Wine prices.
Location: Not much to do nearby. Beach and relax. Good Spa.
Wine list is outrageously expensive, restaurant food nothing special.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2016 by Eugene, Hotel Management
Dear Dr. Pereira, Warm greetings from Quy Nhon. Thank you for spending your family vacation with us and for taking time to share your review. We are delighted that you find our tranquil beachfront resort, team and spa to your liking. Regarding the food and beverage, changes are in place and we thank you for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back in March next year. Best wishes Eugene Hendriks, General Manager AVANI Quy Nhon Resort & Spa
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paradise in Quy Nhon

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Cons: Maybe extend the assortment in the minibar a bit with some wines.
A wonderful hotel just outside the city of Quy Nhon. Stayed there for 3 nights. Great breakfast, perfect private beach and very professional staff. The perfect place to get winded down.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Eugene Hendriks, General Manager AVANI Quy Nhon, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Warm greetings from Quy Nhon. Thank you for spending your vacation at AVANI and for sharing your feedback with us. We are delighted that you brought home memorable experiences from the resort's tranquil setting to our breakfast. We are especially humbled with your kind feedback about our team's service delivery. Regarding wines at minibar, we will certainly consider placing them in rooms. Perhaps when you return next to AVANI, you will find yourself enjoying a bottle or two in the comforts of your room. Team AVANI wishes you well and do allow us to welcome you back soon again. Sincerely
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Trung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just wunderful!

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
It's one of our favorite places in Vietnam. Anthony and his Team do a great Job. Thanks to everybody! We will come back, of course!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2016
Dear Guests, Greetings from AVANI Quy Nhon Resort & Spa! Many thanks for reviewing our resort and for sharing this wonderful feedback with fellow travelers. I was delighted to read that you have truly enjoyed your stay at our resort and that our associates have been able to deliver you a memorable and enjoyable experience. I wish to thank for your trust and loyalty in our brand and look forward to welcoming you at AVANI Quy Nhon Resort & Spa in the near future. Sincerely, Anthony B.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel mit herausragendem Service

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Das Hotel liegt direkt am Strand und bietet alles, was man von einem sehr guten Strandhotel erwarten kann. Definitiv hervorzuheben ist der wirklich hervorragende Service - alle Mitarbeiter sind sehr darum bemüht, dem Gast jeden Wunsch von den Lippen abzulesen. Ebenfalls verdienen Küche (besonders das reichhaltige Frühstücksbüffet!) und Sauberkeit ein Lob! Absolute Weiterempfehlung!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2015 by Anthony B, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Herr Andrea Wir möchten uns bei Ihnen bedanken, daß Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, um Ihren letzten Aufenthalt im AVANI Quy Nhon Resort & Spa zu bewerten. Es freut uns, daß unser Service Ihren Erwartungen entsprochen hat und Sie Ihre Ferien genießen konnten. Es wäre uns eine Freude, Sie wieder im Avani Quy Nhon Resort & Spa begrüßen zu können. Freundliche Grüsse Anthony B.
5 out of 5
by Dong huon from 호치민

꾸이년 최고의 호텔 리조트

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
서비스 좋고 시설 깨끗하고 직원분들 친절하시고.. 다음에 꼭 다시 갈 겁니다.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by Anthony, Hotel Management
Dear Dong huon, Greetings from Avani Quy Nhon Resort & Spa! Many thanks for reviewing our resort and for sharing this wonderful feedback with fellow travelers. I was delighted to read that you have truly enjoyed your stay at our Resort and that our associates have been able to deliver you a memorable and enjoyable experience. I wish to thank for your trust and loyalty in our brand and look forward to welcoming you at Avani Quy Nhon Resort & Spa in the near future. Sincerely, Anthony Borantin
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Heaven

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Relax and enjoy away from everything Beautiful beach pool and grounds
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2015 by Anthony, Hotel Management
Greetings from Avani Quy Nhon Resort & Spa! Many thanks for reviewing our resort and for sharing this wonderful feedback with fellow travelers. I was delighted to read that you have truly enjoyed your stay at our Resort and that our associates have been able to deliver you a memorable and enjoyable experience. Anthony B.
4 out of 5
by Kenny Duc from Sydney, Australia

Peace and quite get away

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed 3 night at Avani Quy Nhon Resort & Spa. The resort itself is quite nice, staff are helpful and friendly. it has a private beach which is the highlight of the resort. However, the resort just a bit far from anywhere, airport and as well as city centre of Quy Nhon. The resort do not provide free shuttle to/from the City Centre which is inconvenience. Breakfast do lack of varieties and not enough food to cater for the crowded guests on the weekend. Other than that Avani Quy Nhon Resort & Spa is quite nice I do not mine coming back to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2015 by Anthony, Hotel Management
Dear Kenny Duc, Warm greeting from AVANI Quy Nhon Resort & Spa! Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel and sharing this great feedback with us, and I really feel contented by the fact that you've appreciated our genuine associates service and our stunning private beach. Additionally I took good note of your comment regarding the breakfast varieties and have the pleasure to inform you that we have enhanced the selection of Vietnamese food, which I trust is the essence of your comment. Meanwhile, I am sincerely looking forward to welcome you back at Avani Quy Nhon Resort & Spa in the near future. Sincerely, Anthony Anthony B. Hotel Manager AVANI QUY NHON RESORT & SPA
4 out of 5
by Corinne from Philadelphia

Best beach in Vietnam: a must !

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Loved it. Best beach in Vietnam: quiet, clean, not crowded. Food was fantastic, staff were very friendly and keen to make sure we were enjoying our stay. Would highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2015 by Anthony, Hotel Management
Dear Corine, Greetings from Avani Quy Nhon Resort & Spa! Many thanks for reviewing our resort and for sharing this wonderful feedback with fellow travelers. I was delighted to read that you have truly enjoyed your stay at our Resort and that our associates have been able to deliver you a memorable and enjoyable experience. I wish to thank for your trust and loyalty in our brand and look forward to welcoming you at Avani Quy Nhon Resort & Spa in the near future. Sincerely, Anthony B.