Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant day

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Was here on businenss. We were able to check in quite late and the staff was friendly. The hotel is newer and the rooms were nice. There a few details in the room's construction that were sub part and some minor unclean aspects. Overall a nice stay.
5 out of 5
by Gregory from Dresden

Great hotel at a great price!

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Located in a quiet Dutch town, this hotel offers charm, comfort and a great night's sleep for a great price. The included breakfast was well above average, and the cozy bar/dining room has an inviting fireplace, pool table, beer on tap and some liquor. Could've used a better selection of scotch, but that is the worst thing I can say about my experience here. There's also a motorcycle museum next door. Highly recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
by cindy from Barrie Ontario

family holiday stay

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay...friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointed

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
No frig or microwave or air conditioning, no elevators, no shuttle service. Enjoyed breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Beautiful apartment. No iron or hairdryer but otherwise lovely.
5 out of 5
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matthew from UK

Perfect for our trip

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
We used the hotel as a night stop on our way to the MotoGP at Assen. We arrived late (2am) but our room key was in a safe waiting for us. The room was modern, clean and quiet. Breakfast was fantastic with a lot to choose from. The trip to the circuit in the morning was easy and I would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Staff, room, shower, breakfast, atmosphere
Cons: There were two separate beds in the room.
Location: Harley Davidson workshop. American Bikes museum.
We had a great short stay at this hotel. Everything was well taken care of, for a very good price. Staff was friendly, room was comfortable and clean, great shower, excellent breakfast. Area is good. Next door is a Harley Davidson workshop and American Bikes museum.
5 out of 5
by Vicky from Luxembourg

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
Spacious quadruple room with 2 levels. Everything is great. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Martin from Essex, UK

Excellent

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Excellent place to stay. Friendly staff, clean rooms, comfy beds and easy to get to. Food in the restaurant was fantastic and well priced. Again, the staff could not do enough for us. Will definitely visit again and would recommend it to everyone.