Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not quite what they make it out to be...

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels
Group of 6 of us stayed at this Hotel booking the "all inclusive" package.. Upon first arriving we couldnt find the hotel, no big sign the one they had was low and hidden car cars due to the limited dirt parking. When checking in they couldn't find any of our reservations and had to call their headquarters, who forgot to send over our reservations for our stay. the hotel had no idea we were coming. The Bar tenders and staff really weren't that nice.. more on the rude side and did not like that we were not 70+, which seemed to be more of the target age the hotel books for. The Food and Drinks provided with the "all inclusive' was terrible, drinks ONLY included local beer and wine during lunch and diner hours and the food itself was not good. Most days we ended up having to eat out after. The bar is extra $$ along with the water and juice bar they have out during the day, NOT free. The rooms were very small and old, clean yes but starting to fall apart. not worth the price you pay per night. Definitely would not recommend
3 out of 5
by Christian from Germany

Matters what you are looking for

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was nice, food was subpar. If you are looking for something close to the water to relax and it be nice and quite it is fantastic. Water around the hotel is the nicest we visted in Croatia. But if you are looking too have a little fun at night get out dance, drink a little to much this place is probably not for you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel is in a beautiful area. it is kind of dated but clearly management expands significant efforts to keep the property clean and inviting. We were on a full board plan. The food was reasonable, but nothing like a high level restaurant. You cannot go hungry though. What bothered us is our inability to get away from smokers either in the hotel (you cannot smoke inside but smoke drifts in from the outside through open doors) or at the beach (you can be surrounded by smokers at any time).
5 out of 5
by Connie

super

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
fantastisk
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rabac 2017

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Conosco già Rabac e Valamar quattro stelle, un altro pianeta !!! Questo hotel gode di una buona posizione vicino al mare, le camere sono datate, piccolissime e rumorose, andrebbero perlomeno ristrutturate... Cucina essenziale, non di qualità ma il problema è che bisogna fare la fila x trovare posto a tavola e poi nuovamente la fila al buffet sottodimensionato rispetto agli ospiti presenti. Personale gentile e con il sorriso ma non basta a soddisfare le esigenze minime di una famiglia in vacanza.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just Perfect!

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Everything was great! More Swedes should come there! Food was generally great - but they need to learn cook fisch better. Nice meat like tuna - should never be overcocked or dry. Staff, room, location, view, wheather - everyting was perfect! :))
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okej 3 stjärnigt hotell!

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Ok för de pengarna. Maten från buffé och ganska enformig. Bra service och ok poolområde. Jobbig backe ner och upp till stranden.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for booking Allegro hotel and for your feedback. We are happy to hear your nice comments , they motive us to keep up the good work. Best regards from Rabac. Klaudi Verbanac hotel manager
3 out of 5
by Sara from Abano Terme

Ok ma si può migliorare.

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Sono stata in questo hotel con il mio compagno per una decina di giorni e abbiamo optato per la pensione completa. Il personale alla reception è stato fantastico, parlano perfettamente l'italiano. Le camere non sono male tranne per la moquette. Manca il frigobar e la cassaforte in camera e ci sono solo 2 prese di corrente. La televisione come canali italiani aveva solo Rai 1.Il bagno era molto pulito come il resto della camera. L'hotel è provvisto di piscina con acqua salata molto pulita. Il problema più grosso dell'hotel è il ristorante a buffet. Per la colazione nulla da dire, c'è parecchia scelta sia dolce che salata. Per quanto riguarda pranzo e cena, i primi erano troppo al dente e senza sale; le verdure cotte erano crude o non sapevano di nulla; tranne il pollo e il tacchino, le altre carni erano delle suole piene di nervi. Ottime le patate e la pizza. Come dessert c'è scelta tra frutta torte e gelato. Il personale della sala è molto cordiale peró abbiamo notato che i primi giorni siamo stati seguiti da tutti i camerieri; ma più passavano i giorni, meno venivamo seguiti in quanto venivano privilegiati i clienti che lasciavano le mance. Il mare è pulitissimo, raggiungibile tramite una discesa di un centinaio di metri. Le spiagge sono di sassi ed è possibile fare escursioni e giochi d'acqua. Nel complesso è un luogo rilassante che vale la pena di essere visto e mi piacerebbe soggiornarvi nuovamente, anche nello stesso hotel, a patto che sistemino le sue pecche.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Cara Signora Sara, In nome del team di personale e a nome mio, vorrei ringraziarla per esser stato il nostro ospite e per aver diviso con noi le Sue impressioni sul nostro albergo. Vi aspettiamo anche l anno prossimo. Cordiali saluti, Klaudia Verbanac Hotel manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belluno

albergo vicino al mare in zona solo turistica.

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: Bella la posizione a pochi passi dal mare. Molto cortese il personale. Ci e' piaciuta anche la piscina con acqua di mare.
Cons: Allucinante il parcheggio! Non organizzato e non ci sono posti a sufficienza per tutti gli ospiti.
abbiamo trascorso una piacevole vacanza, abbiamo goduto di un mare cristallino potendo scegliere tra spazi liberi e spiagge attrezzate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from z

Una buona soluzione

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Una struttura che offre un rapporto qualità prezzo formidabile.camere rifatte ogni giorno in modo puntuale, personale sempre disponibile e sorridente, cibo non eccezionale ma sufficientemente adeguato e vario (ottimi la pizza e i dolci!). 7.5 su 10!