Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016
bad experience There was a bad smell outside the room window. Room air conditioner does not work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
생각보다 시설은 낡았지만 좋았습니다
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Valérie from Paris

C'est un plan B

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Lorsque nous sommes arrivés à l'hôtel nous avons eu la désagréable surprise de la perte de la réservation dans un hôtel complet. L'hôtel nous a trouvé 2 chambres disponibles dont je passerai sur l'état de propreté et la situation... La nuit suivante nous avons été surclassés OUF! Je reste mitigée sur la prestation et je ne recommande pas cet établissement.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Susan from Vancouver

We wish we didn't stay there

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
The ceiling in the bathroom was covered in mould. The entire room smelled musty. We had to ask for toilet paper because we didn't have any. We also had to ask for drinking glasses because there want any. The concierge was very unhelpful. The location was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ralph from Cambridge

Quality place in Rabat

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed far a couple of days after a family wedding. High standard (for Morocco), good price, super friendly staff. Happy to stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good Business hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
This is a business hotel, not the quiet riads of Morocco. For our purpose of taking a flight the next morning, it was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by solene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by dirch snorre from Copenhagen

Nice to "the price"...

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
We bought a last minute ticket to Rabat, so diddent have a hotel, but had searched in advance and saw a price on hotels.com for this hotel that would be ok. When we arrived direct to the hotel without a booking, the price was twice as much. So we booked our room in the hotels lobby on our own computer, via the hotels wifi, to half the price. Compared to what she wanted in direct booking everything was perfect and fine. But if we had to pay the ser price i wouldent be pleased with the standard. Room was big and fullfilling, but very moist. As was the bed sheets that got changed three out of six times. Everything seemed abit low season, but think thats just the wat it is. The Italien restaurant was great, and i had a nice haricut in the lobby hairdresser. We injoyed out stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ismail from Düsseldorf

1* Hotel.

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
So ein Hotel mit so einem sehr schlechten Service (5*Hotel) habe ich noch nie im leben gesehen, zimmer mit Schimmel im Badezimmer, alte möbel, Teppich sehr schmutzig, ich muss 3Zimmer hintereinander reklamieren, nach einem Gespräch mit dem Rezeption Manager habe ich andere Zimmer ( angeblich sollte besser sein) bekommen, war genauso gleich, einzige Unterschied zu den anderen Zimmer war der Bodenbeläg, statt Teppich ist Fliesen. Der Service im Restaurant ist eine Katastrophe, das essen war wirklich lecker, aber wo gibt es ein 5* Hotel, wo der Kunde selber nach Besteck und Teller sucht, 90% der Service Mitarbeiter sind Praktikanten, um Geld zu sparen. Ich bin der Meinung diese Hotel soll ein 1* Hotel sein. Ich habe genug Bilder als Nachweis gemacht und ich werde auf jeden Fall weiter reklamieren um mein Geld zurück zu bekommen , ich finde es unfair. , ,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by montserrat from Manhattan

Great location to enjoy Rabat.

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great location to initiation walking tours in Rabat. Within walking distance to all mayor seightseing attractions and all accomplished in a small radius to the hotel. The room was spacious and comfortable. Better air ventilation is highly recommended for rooms like our, which seemed not to be used for a long while.