Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great Location

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: The location and the staff.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: There are many restaurants and cafes around. It is also walking distance (about 20-25 minutes) to Medina, Chellah, Kasbah, Mausoleum...etc.
Belere hotel is very close to Rabat Ville train station. It is close to many restautrants and cafes. It is also walking distance to Medina, Chella, Kasbah. The staff are really nice and helpful. The breakfast was okay. There is something to everyone. It is a simple hotel, nothing fancy, but it is a really good value given its price and location. They were painting the rooms on our last day there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Basma, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington, DC

Great stay!

Posted Aug 13, 2017
We recommend this hotel. Great location and delicious breakfast. The room wasn't nice and the front desk staff was helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017 by Basma, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay Rabat

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Overall, very great! Nothing to stick with!
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Great location. Wonderful stay.

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed in the big suite 509. Typical awesome Moroccan hospitality in the heart of the city. A short stroll to the museum and the Palace, 15 to the medina, 20 to the seashore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort in Rabat

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Close the center, good service, gentle staff and tasteful breakfast. I like it
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by PROJECT MANAGER , Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ASHER

Very Recommended,both for business or holiday stay

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is great ,Great and friendly Team at front Desk ..Breakfast is good. Internet is a little slow for smart phone ,OK for laptops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, very close to Rabat Station

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Generally good overall. Staff are friendly, rooms are nice and clean and breakfast is average. Hotel is very close to Rabat Train Starion which was very convenient for me to travel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Amazing for such a low price!!!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Fabulous breakfast. Such comfortable and spacious rooms. Close to everything.
Cons: Honestly, I don't know -- decaf coffee available, maybe