Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakland, CA

Clean comfortable and great location

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Easy to find from the train station. Also could walk to Chellah from location. Friendly staff with tasty food recommendations. Halls had fragrance misters to keep the place fresh smelling. Rooms were some of the cleanest we experienced in Morocco. Breakfast spread provided a good variety and was filling.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Keighley

Decent hotel next to the Ville train station

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: Wifi and size of room
Location: 10 minute walk from the medina 2 minute walk from the train/tram station Good shops nearby
I have stayed in this hotel before, it has a good location, near the medina, and right next to the main train and tram station. Breakfast was very good, as is the cleanliness, and service, although the rooms are a touch small, and only 1 person can access the wifi in tandem.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2016 by Othmane , Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 滋賀県

ラバト中央駅、Rabat Villaに170mのアーバンホテル

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: バスタブ付きの清潔で広いバスルームと6階のテラスからの眺望
Cons: 15:00のチェックイン開始時間より15分ほど早く到着したが、チェックインできた。しかし、チェックイン時やチェックアウト時のホテル従業員の応答がはっきりしなかった。
Location: ラバト中央駅、Rabat Villaに170m、南のルアー門に近接し、北のラバト中央駅の向こう1km程にメディナがある。
ラバト中央駅、Rabat Villaに170mの典型的なアーバンホテルであるが、水周りも良く、バスタブもあった。メディナにも近く観光にも便利であった。ホテル6階のテラスからの眺望も良かった。
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2016 by Othmane , Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by Tayfoun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by abdelhamid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Frequent Visitor

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
My go to hotel in Rabat. Great service, decent breakfast, much improved wifi and a central location. Rooms are a little small and not enough TV channel variety but a great place nevertheless.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Fabolous quality/price

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Had the opportunity to get a last minute offer, And we were very lucky because it deserve anyhow, professional behave of the personnel, nice spacious rooms with big beds, All conforts are offered even free minibar Excellent breakfast at buffet , whatelse ?!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Gute Hotel,sauber und gute service.