Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort in Rabat

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Close the center, good service, gentle staff and tasteful breakfast. I like it
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by PROJECT MANAGER , Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by ASHER

Very Recommended,both for business or holiday stay

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is great ,Great and friendly Team at front Desk ..Breakfast is good. Internet is a little slow for smart phone ,OK for laptops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, very close to Rabat Station

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Generally good overall. Staff are friendly, rooms are nice and clean and breakfast is average. Hotel is very close to Rabat Train Starion which was very convenient for me to travel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Amazing for such a low price!!!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Fabulous breakfast. Such comfortable and spacious rooms. Close to everything.
Cons: Honestly, I don't know -- decaf coffee available, maybe
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hit and Miss. Poor room for the price and poor service. Fan and Safe did not work. But great location near centre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean save hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Great location near Rabat ville station. Next old medina and Mohamed v place
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by Othmane , Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by Maryam from Maryland

Wonderful staff!

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff including the manager are wonderful people and go out of their way to accommodate their guests and support them in any way possible. That compensates for the lack of luxury at the hotel as well as the neighborhood not being the best.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guangzhou, China

A Wonderful Surprise

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: The staff were very helpful and friendly. The location is perfect.
Cons: I wouldn't want them to change a thing.
Location: 5 minute walk to tram station and Rabat Ville train station. 10 minute walk to Ave. Mohamed V 15 minute walk to Medina 30 minute walk to waterfront
I booked this hotel because Expedia had it listed as inexpensive and a short walk from the train station. I expected it to be ok and for what I paid I expected a few bugs and dirt. What a happy shock when I walked into the lobby. Beautiful. Sparkling clean. Professional. A big room. Great internet. Free minibar. Delicious breakfast buffet. And ! An amazing rooftop terrace with 360 degree view of Rabat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by Othmane , Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!