Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Breakfast

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Cleaness
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Walking distance from the tram station
Breakfast is below of normal standard. Needsto be improved to be good value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

nothing special,ok for a nights stay

Posted Mar 6, 2017
nothing fancy,not far from the train station which is the best part
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Does the trick!

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is functional. For a stay over somewhere to lay your head at night and have a hot shower it does the trick. If your a light sleeper avoid! Its located in the hustle n bustle of a busy street with a big nousy taxi rank next door and late night music from the downstairs hall. Breakfast is very basic not amazing. Overall was pretty good for me
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

please do not stay

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
No wifi no buffet breakfast only pastries and butter jam.Its a Sh........ hole
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

across the street from the medina

Posted Dec 18, 2016
great location as 10 minutes walk to train station in rabat and across the street from the medina. older building, our toilet did not flush and phone in room dead. Clean. Breakfast very basic, bread and coffee mainly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London.

Ok hotel near town and everything.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Reception staff. And location,
Cons: Hotel need renovation. Fridge in room.tea kettle and bottle of water will all tourist like, good breakfast with fruit like water Mellon orange,etc.
Location: Good location. Railway station,Beach, Airport bus vereynear. Shop near. Good location.
Bad breakfast, staff in kitchen no good . Eggs ,tea everything cold, Reception staff very good ,name Halima and so had another lady good. Eletcian man very good. Over all 3 star ok.Room clean everyday.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Nov 30, 2016
I asked for a single room with just one bed. This is what I booked. When I arrived they told me that there was no single room for me, they gave me instead a room with two very small beds. I couln't sleep well. Besides internet was available only in the lobby. Only one plug worked, so the clients had to wait till the plug was free to connect the computer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice lovely hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
All good ....Halima at reception...Zouhir in restaurant ...n I guess karim in spectacles as luggage porter
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brilliant

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Yes...just next room making lot of noise....last night of stay couldn't sleep well
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stoke on Trent

Love in Rabat

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very good stay very kind & helpful staff. Rooms are excellent in size. However poor breakfast buffet I had to have breakfast elsewhere.