Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would recommend

Posted May 13, 2017
Good hotel walking distance to city sites. We had a bit of a noisy room but staff moved us quickly. Hotel was clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great location in the city centre.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Very comfortable stay. My second visit to Rabat and realised after arrival that is the hotel in an excellent location in the centre of the city and about 30 min from the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome!

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Simply amazing. I have staying in plenty gitej
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel. Good location in Rabat.
4 out of 5
by Hani

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sophia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Ali from Los Angeles

For half the price it would he worth it

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Not worth the money.very expensive for what you get.advertising it as part of sofitel was very very misleading.they charge almost as much as sofitel however it lacks everything sofitel offers.I stayed at tafilalt which is half it's price but double the luxury !!!stay away from this hotel at this price. I think it is worth $50-70 a night , $70 is pushing it !!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from usa

Posted May 18, 2016
Nice staff. Rooms could use some repair and care and breakfast, alto the buffet had s lot of options could use some help. Not in center of town if that matters
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its an ok hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was good but the bathroom in the room had a smell. Overall, I recomend the hotel if you are there for a business trip.