Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

El hotel esta en una zona desangelada .

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: El jardin y la piscina muy bonitos. La vista
Cons: Las habitaciones no estan en buenas condiciones (paredes rotas y parches
Location: El Hotel esta en una zona alejada .No esta cerca de la playa . No hay restaurantes alrededor.La zona es muy tranquila
El Hotel estaba en obras . De 8h de la mañana y hasta las 17 h 30 habia ruido de maquinas y obreros. Habia mucho polvo en todas partes a causa de eso ! El precio es caro para un nivel asi. Tampoco el desayuno era maravilloso!!! La gente amable . Lo recomendaria pero despues de las obras que estan haciendo.
5 out of 5
by NOUREDDINE from tanger

un tres bon sejour

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
c'etait bien passer bon acceuil,service,et proprete de chambre.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel agréable

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour professionnel
4 out of 5
by Donald from Larkspur CO

Riverside hotel stay

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Dining was below the other standards which was magnified by the lack of any alternatives within walking distance. In room a/c was barely adequate. Wonderful facilities and sitting by the river with a refreshing breeze in the evening was a great way to end the day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Almost there....

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
I was initially put off by the parking area and unappealing general appearance but as soon as we walked in through the entrance my apprehension was immediately dispelled. The lobby, pool area & general interior are all beautifully decorated and the bedroom, bathroom & balcony were lovely. However where this beautiful hotel lets itself down unfortunately is the service. The biggest surprise was when we wanted to order breakfast in our room for the following morning. Not finding the usual little menu which you hang outside your door, we phoned reception instead, only to be told that we would have to wake up in the morning to order directly and then wait for it to be delivered! I said I thought that was unusual but was curtly informed that every hotel has their own way of doing things and this was their way!! When the breakfast did arrive there weren't any saucers or small plates, and it was generally unappealing, giving the impression that things were just thrown onto the tray. We didn't even notice the boiled eggs until it was too late as they were wrapped up in some tissue. Also, we ordered Moroccan pancakes and received a type of crème caramel instead! Lovely, but not at eight o'clock in the morning... For a five star hotel I would give them one star for effort and presentation. Overall I would say this is an attractive hotel with lots going for it, but with a few tweaks and a bit more attention given to customer service, it could be a wonderful destination.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Great Location, friendly staff
Cons: Recharge air conditioning units to increase output
Staff was very friendly and made me feel very welcome during my first visit to Morocco. Hotel was very nice and food was good. Air conditioning was a bit week but still comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Kelly from Geneva

Pleasant relaxing break

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very quiet and calm hotel most of the time. You are left to your own devices and don't get overwhelmed by staff or locals as is the case in the rest of Morocco.