Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great clean Riad in the middle of the Medina

Posted Oct 17, 2017
The Riad was in an easy to find location. It was very clean and comfortable to stay in. Abdul was very welcoming, hospitable and extremely helpful. He was quick with information and recommendations. I would highly recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: It's intimate nature
Cons: Nothing
Location: It is right in the medina, but still easily accessible Petit taxi to get out
Beautiful intimate riad ,feels authentic. I loved the plaster walls and the bathroom layout
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento CA

Quaint comfortable authentic Riad

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Authentic but comfortable Riad
Location: In Medina, walking to the area sites is easy
Staff very nice helpful. Location in medina can be difficult to access by car. Safe and convent if you want to stay in medina for authentic environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Lovely oasis in the bustle of the medina......

Posted Apr 14, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at the Medina. Lovely dinner, ambience, comfy beds, great breakfast, nice courtyard and terrace. And the surprise of all......an elevator to take you all the way up!!
4 out of 5
by Alain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great accommodating staff and central location

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: The staff is wonderful, the food was good, great old arabic/moorish setting/facilities.
Cons: Nothing really -they treated us like family.
Location: Nice central location to Fes and Casablanca. The city of Rabat also is nice as well and has some historic sites worth seeing.
Great experience and staff -the facilities gave you an old feel with modern amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

Pleasant stay inside the Rabat Medina

Posted Mar 25, 2017
We stayed in the Family Suite on the first floor. All the staffs were kind and considerate. Homemade breakfast was best of all that I experienced during this trip (even better than much more expensive hotels and Riads that I stayed this time). Very much satisfied overall. The only problem was that more than half of the power outlets in the Family Suite were broken and didn't work which was a bit inconvenient.
5 out of 5
by Margaret

Best place to stay in Rabat

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Would 100% return! The most wonderful staff. The room was extremely clean and comfortable. The breakfast each morning was lovely and delicious. They treat you like family. The location in the Medina was perfect and not complicated at all. I urge anyone traveling to Rabat to stay here. By far better than any other mainstream hotel. It was honestly one of the best experiences of hospitality in any country!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Perfect stay

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: Attention to details: breakfast was a feast for the eyes and the palate. I also appreciated all the info on the city provided by Abdel.
Location: Ask Abdel: he knows what you need!
Great location at the entrance of the souk in downtown Rabat. Excellent, efficient and friendly service. Very sophisticated decoration of the room and the Riad in general. Comfortable and relaxing atmosphere. Wonderful roof terrace and patio.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value and beautiful Riad.

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, great breakfast and well located inside the medina and near Bab Chellah,