Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed the six day stay.

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Pros: Cafe Galaria was nice. Breakfast was very well done.
Cons: The bell crew was not attentive at check in. I finally gave up and got my own bags. UGH!
Location: We visited friends in the Rabat and Sale area. Had a nice day trip to Tangers.
The hotel was nice, but does not have or doesn't enforce a non-smoking environment. UGH!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great Hotel but Let down by restaurant staff.

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Can't fault the hotel in any way with the exception of the restaurant and pool staff. Service on these 2 areas lets down the entire hotel. For example, we had to ask for towels 5/6 times before they did something about it and ordering drinks was a non-starter. Waiting staff in restaurants (specially at breakfast) even worse as no smiles in site and you have to bascially find your own seat and hope they you get served. You are left feeling rather unwelcome. Not what you expect from arguably the top priced hotel in Rabat. Apart from this, rest of the hotel is perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Good hotel warm welcome and staff are very helpful also breakfast is great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel but the staff need more training on cus

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: Jardin
Cons: Customer service was null
Location: Very good location
The fitness room needs a particular attention. No towels in and fitness machines do not work properly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

dissapointed.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
the hotel is beat up and going under renovation. the pool was closed, our level was dirry and having carpet changed. mold in the shower and the bed was sort of broken, with a split in the middle.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Youness Radi , Revenue Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest , Thank you for taking the time to post your review of your recent stay with us. I am sincerely sorry that your stay was affected by the ongoing refurbishment in some parts of the resorts . indeed one of our outdoor swimming pools in being renovated to be ready for the warmer times ahead , we do however still have the outdoor heated pool , as well as our indoor pool functionnal. the carpet in the hallways has also been redone . we hope to have you with us again so you can enjoy our facilities Regards
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: Beautiful gardens. Surrounded by large grounds so it's an oasis of peace in the city
Cons: First experience sums it up. Arriving late after a long journey, the first thing i do is wash my face. The room has been serviced but there is no soap
Superior hotel, superior prices, but the staff are generally not up to scratch and the rooms are poorly planned. Also they are carrying out work in the corridor and by the lifts, have stripped the carpets and there is dust everywhere. No warning of that or concession on price however!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Youness Radi, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post your review of your recent stay with us. I am sincerely sorry that your stay was affected by refurbishments. we hope to have you again with us so you can enjoy our renovated facilites .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riyadh saudi arabia

The hotel is nice specially the staff Mariam.

Posted Mar 24, 2017
We checked in and the beginning was not a good room because the toilet wasn't working properly and the safe is broken. Than we called guests relations and Miss Mariam talked care of us. Because of the staffs we rate our experience with 4.5 out of 5.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Youness Radi , Revenue Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest , we are very thrilled to hear about your experience and are very grateful you've shared it with us ! we hope to have you again soon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nicest amenities, food was average

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
amazing spa, good gym, sauna,hot tubs, indoor/outdoor pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice gouvernant

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Best sevice: rooms and restaurants Clean Joyful Very nice decoration Shops Spa nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel for pleasure and business

Posted Nov 23, 2016
The hotel is well suited to meet business partners, as it has a very presentable lobby, nice areas to sit down and a nice garden. Appropriate for a personal and / or business stay. The staff is professional and very responsive. Only minus pointiert that zur regular rooms are small.