Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Diego from Buenos Aires, Argentina

Un lugar de cuento, para disfrutar

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente atención, cálidez y desayunos apetitosos.Nos recibieron con té y masas. Muy amable la familia dueña del riad como así también la chica que nos preparaba el desayuno.
5 out of 5
by The repose from Sale

Recomend this! its the price worth! gr8 service

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
fantastisk!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Trevlig ägare som tar hand om gästerna och berättar om hotell och omgivning. Blev bjudna på dryck och tilltugg när vi kom. Mat på hotellet dyrt (ej provat). Fina rum men hårda sängar. Bra frukost, serverad på takterassen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leeds

Fantastic hotel. Great to be in Salé.

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Fantastic hotel. Great to be in quieter Salé and get the chance to see authentic everyday Moroccan life, but still with great access to all the sights of more polished Rabat. Great communication on booking, great welcome, great dinner, great breakfast. Coming again next week. Thank you to all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Most beautiful Stay

Posted Dec 23, 2015
From arrival to departure you couldn't ask for more. Great dinner made to order. Assistance in sights & taxis. Lovely rooms in perfect order
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More than 3 stars!

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Pros: Each rooms is one of a kind.
Cons: Not a thing
Location: Mentioned the Mosque and school and the boat ride. And shopping. The Repose also has a little display of very nice items on sale
We had stayed in Rabat early in our trip and decided to try the other side of the river- Sale. This is the most wonderful place in Sale or Rabat. The beauty of the space requires photos to send home to make all jealous. Jan recommended we take a row boat taxi over the river and that was a blast! the Mosaic and school are just down the street and worth a peek into. We had dinner for 4 on the outdoor terrace which as visually stunning and gastronomically 5 stars! vegetarian/moroccan fusion perhaps? Home made with love for sure. Host assisted in our very early departure so we left on time and got to the airport before 6am with packed breakfasts in hand. Do go to Sale. Do stay at The Repose. We did take the tram a couple times and it is at most a 15 minute walk that you won't get lost doing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from amsterdam

Service ten top!!

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Echt alles was top..... Van de eigenaresse tot aan het ontbijt. Aan de buitenkant kun je niet zien hoe prachtig het aan de binnenkant is. 24-03 We waren erg laat, maar was netjes op ons gewacht. Geen moeite was teveel... Kregen meteen van alles aangeboden. Plus een upgrade naar een grotere kamer. Het ontbijt was echt heerlijk!!!! Complimenten voor jan en het meisje die haar hielp!!
5 out of 5
by Ameir from Atlanta

A gem!

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful place with excellent friendly service
4 out of 5
by Geoff from Bergerac

Enjoyable stay

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Only problem was the lack of hot water.A bath was available but unusable for this reason. Otherwise highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels