Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Completo relax nel verde

Posted Aug 21, 2016
La struttura è ubicata in un posto in mezzo al verde, nel completo relax, ma a due passi dalla superstrada che collega Agrigento a Caltanissetta. I due titolari Giuseppe e Paola sono di una disponibilità e gentilezza uniche! La stanza che ci hanno assegnato (limone) è enorme e pulitissima. La colazione abbondante con dolci locali. Cosa chiedere di più?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Location: Agrigente
parfait pour un séjour calme, hotes très accueillants, petit déjeuner délicieux et varié, piscine parfaite pour les enfants, bref que du positif !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Charmerende B&B med egen olivenlund og vinmark, og et værtspar som gør alt for at man føler sig velkommen. Perfekt lokalt morgen bord, vi kommer igen.
4 out of 5
by Bruce from Zwevegem

un séjour dans un endroit insolite

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
accueil particulièrement chaleureux, chambre sympa, petit déjeuner correcte
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Wuppertal

Nette Besitzer Wuppertal

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr liebevolle Besitzer, mit denen man auch interessant diskutieren kann. Sie sind sehr bemüht den Aufenthalt angenehm zu gestalten und schaffen dass auch. Frühstück ist gut, das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis sehr gut!
4 out of 5
by Yulia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Evanston, IL

Lovely Pensione near beaches and Agrigento

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: Beautiful setting amidst fruit trees (another part of our breakfast!), the pool and the warm, engaging interactions with our hosts.
Cons: The bed sheet was plasticized which was a little uncomfortable for me.
Location: Agrigento, Scale Dei Turchi, Siculiana and the local town of Racalmuto was worth a couple of visits to explore and have a dinner.
We arrived mid- afternoon and were warmly greeted by our hosts who invited us to have a welcome drink on the patio before going to our room. We then went to their pool to cool off. Dinner was in a local town (3km) at a restaurant recommended by our hosts for a traditional meal. We ended up eating there again another night because the flavors and quality if the food were outstanding. From Tra I Frutti, we easily made excursions to a beach, again on our hosts recommendation, that wasn't too crowded and with beautiful clear water. Another day we went to Agrigento - both the archaeological museum which gave us insights into thee rusecond nd at Vale Dei Templi. It was beautiful to see them at sunset - and cooler as well! Along with their gracious greeting and help with local sights, etc., our hosts prepared marvelous breakfasts, complete with local pastries, homemade jams and eggs from their own chickens. Our time at Tra I Frutti was one of the highlights of our two week visit to Sicily.
5 out of 5
by Suzanne from Lyon

Excellent accueil

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
Nous conseillons vraiment cette chambre d'hôtes.Paola et son mari sont très accueillants, ils s'intéressent à leurs hôtes et sont disponibles pour nous conseiller .Ils nous ont indiqué un très bon restaurant aux prix très modérés, et une bonne pâtisserie .Le petit déjeuner est abondant et excellent .Nous n'hésiterons pas à y séjourner à nouveau si nous retournons en Sicile .
5 out of 5
by Didcol from France

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels
Les propriétaires sont très accueillants et entièrement dévoués à leurs hôtes. Ils sont très ouverts à la discussion, conseillent volontiers sur les excursions et les restaurants, et vont au devant de nos désirs. Les petits déjeuners sont très copieux et variés. Ils font profiter de leurs produits maison : fruits, confitures, vin. A recommander vivement.
5 out of 5
by Jackelyn from Vancouver Canada

A dream come true

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels
Paola and Giuseppe were so kind and warm. They spoke English to me and could also speak French, Spanish and also Italian. I felt at home. The place is beautiful and super clean. I extended my stay I loved it so much ! Highly recommend it !