Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Good. Wasn't there long. Place was clean. Breakfast was only a very basic continental.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Green Bay, wi

bed bugs and smokers heaven

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Pros: Nothing to like about this hotel
Cons: everything, from service to condition of hotel
Location: restaurants and mall
Never Ever again at this hotel, lots of options for hotels in the area, much better hotels available than this pot hole and weed house. so many people with drugs to sell around here. I would stay away from here forever, I stayed 1 night and got bed bugs all over my luggage, and now in my house too, thanks to this dirtiest hotel in area. I visit Racine very frequently but I would not stay here again. no thanks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 25, 2017 by Owner, Hotel Management
We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We inspected your room and there were no bugs to be found anywhere. Our hotel has a very strict NO SMOKING policy posted all around the hotel. If smoke is detected, a fee is charged and guests are removed from our property. Thank you!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from visit Racine via Dallas.

Excellent location. Close to Recency mall.

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Room wasn't extremely clean in the bathroom. Owner needs to invest in covers with no stains & white towels that are not dingy.
4 out of 5
by Janice

Not bad

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was clean, staff friendly and accommodating. Breakfast is minimal. Rooms are moderately comfortable and in fair condition.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again in the future!
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Nov 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 25, 2017
Thank you for you feedback!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
There was no remote for the TV in the room the smoke detector beeped all night. The heater smelled like burnt hair no juice in the juice machines for breakfast. And the person in the next room was complaining of bed bugs
4 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by adam

Blah

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
Uncomfortable beds, smelled like they dropped a pound of lysol spray, and another guest told us of bed bugs in his room. Never again will I stay here. Only good thing was the price. For obvious reasons.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Broke vending machines, told repeatedly ice machine would be reset.. no ice and on checkout a sign was posted ice machine was broke, sprinkler system alarm went off interrupted any sleep I did get. Breakfast not appealing at all and room size of tic tac