Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Racine work trip

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Proximity to airport and work venue.
Cons: Drain cleaner.
Published no smoking but smelled of smoke in the hallways. Bath sink did not drain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Evansville, Wisconsin

Nice but Smelly

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: The bed and the breakfast
Cons: Cleaner carpets
Location: We just stayed here on our way home from Door County and did not go far from the room. There were places to eat and shop very near by.
The room was cleaned but the carpet looked stained and it was smelly, like it smelled like dog. The bathroom was sufficient but was small. The bed was very comfortable. The couch in the room sat too low for me since I have problems getting up from chairs. The breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
by Gerald

Nice hotel in a nice area.

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
The room and facility were clean and comfortable. The staff was polite and helpful. Was well worth the price and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Heather

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Super helpful and friendly staff all around. The local area doesn't have much, but the hotel was clean and not too far off the highway. Definitely recommend if you're passing through!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey in regards to your recent stay at Comfort Inn, Racine, WI. We use each and every feedback diligently to improve our operations and standards so that all of our guests like you are treated with a perfect stay. On behalf of our entire staff, I would like to thank you for your positive feedback. Reading surveys like this makes us proud, as they remind us that we are delivering on our promise to provide our guests with an exemplary service. Thank you again for your time, and we very much look forward to your next stay with us! Sincerely, PM Guest Relationship Manager Comfort Inn, Racine
4 out of 5
by Toni

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
First 2 nights the room was clean and the bed comfortable. Came back 2 days later and the room had a broken recliner that looked it was dragged in from the curb. The room had a dampness to it but was clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
by Audrey

Day trippers

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly and comfortable!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey in regards to your recent stay at Comfort Inn, Racine, WI. We use each and every feedback diligently to improve our operations and standards so that all of our guests like you are treated with a perfect stay. On behalf of our entire staff, I would like to thank you for your positive feedback. Reading surveys like this makes us proud, as they remind us that we are delivering on our promise to provide our guests with an exemplary service. Thank you again for your time, and we very much look forward to your next stay with us! Sincerely, PM Guest Relationship Manager Comfort Inn, Racine
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Renae

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels