Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee WI

Love the open lobby

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Everything was great. Clean room enough room for our over might stay. The lobby was an open concept and we recommend getting the $3 parking pass because their parking structure is city parking. Nice marina view and walkway
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: PROXIMITY TO MY BROTHER'S CONDO.
Cons: OFFERING MORE THAN COFFEE (FREE) IN A.M.
DUE TO RESERVING THROUGH EXPEDIA, THE ROOM WAS SMALL, POORLY LIT, AND NOT CONVENIENTLY LOCATED. HOTEL DESK CONFIRMED IT WAS A "THIRD PARTY" RESERVATION. CLEANING STAFF WAS FRIENDLY, ACCOMMODATING AND EFFICIENT.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Being downtown and on harbor.
Like my stay at hotel. Service in restaurant was bad on patio Saturday night. Had to get own drinks and waited twenty minutes for service at table. We had to flag manager down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Lovely Remodel and Accommodating Staff

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Location: Racine Zoo, Lake Michigan
We stayed at this hotel a couple of years ago before the remodel, and boy, what a difference 2 years makes! The location on the lake is great, and the restaurant patio by the harbor is fabulous on a sunny day. I really like this hotel too because they have larger rooms and suites - so for my family of 5, we can get a bit more space to spread out and get a good nights sleep. Also, the first night we stayed in a lovely room, but that was situated directly above the lobby. It being a weekend, the lobby was noisy and we could hear it in our room all night (so don't stay in that room!). BUT, what I appreciated was that they moved us to a different suite (which was actually larger) with ease and no additional charge. I really appreciated that.
3 out of 5
by Patty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Wanda

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Be prepared to pay for parking, no complimtary meals. Has restaurant adjacent to it which is good. Sink are really small by bathroom and not sufficient lighting. Shower doors leak water all over the floor. Switch for lights by night stand also ran outlet which my phone was plugged in to recharge and turned off in the night for my alarm and we ended up late the next morning.
5 out of 5
by Erin

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was excellent but a bit overpriced.
5 out of 5
by Cliff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels