Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Willie

Work

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
It was okay I stay there every time I go to racine wi
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Don't stay here --NO non-smoking rooms

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Nothing. Non-smoking room smelled of smoke and was dirty.
Cons: A vacuum and febreze.
Location: Only stayed the night. That was too long.
Just because yoput a non smoking sticker on a room doesn't make it non-smoking, if it has been used as a smoking room for years. After moving to the 2nd room because the 1st had not been cleaned, I was disappointed again to find that both rooms smelled of smoke even though the room clearly had a non-smoking sign on it. The smell of smoke was on the fabrics on the bed, imbedded in the walls and furniture. At 11pm at night the last thing I want to do is fine a new hotel, so I suffered through. This was enough to not only turn me off of Kights Inns in general, but also Wyndham. How can you put your name on a brand and not make sure it follows your brands core values. I know this chain is at the end of the brand list, but it makes me question that if this was so bad, how great can the top of the brand really be.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by david

Great place

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great service while checking in and when i got to the room they called to see if it was satisfactory to my liking and offered to change rooms if not. I really enjoyed my stay
3 out of 5
by Jacob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from High Desert. CA

Dont stay!

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Orbitz
No service ( towels trash emptied etc) for two of three nights stay. Front desk could care less and was rude. Not worth any amount of money to stay. Please remove from available motels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by JOYCE or RON

good location from milw.

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
needed to get our towels, ect from laundryroon person. its a good motel for the price, they were in the process of upgrading.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SW Wisconsin

Differs with the building

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The price is the reason I've chosen to stay here.
Cons: Beds and pillows in the south-most building.
Location: I stay there when fishing in the area.
I stayed in the first (of four) buildings this time; the bed and pillows were not as comfortable as in other buildings I've stayed in. Cleanliness was OK - was quiet enough. Inexpensive, does the job if you just need a place to sleep.