Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2017
First given a room that was not cleaned. We had a long day at brothers funeral. Got to hotel and given a room not cleaned. They did give a second room after we told them. But the question was what next.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Posted Nov 6, 2017
We only stayed a few hours so cannot give a fair evaluation however front desk was very pleasant Hotel a little worn but it served its purpose for the night
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Just needed overnight stay took off early morning. Hotel okay for price. Manager or Desk Tenant was very nice.
3 out of 5
by Eugene

Suitable for my needs for a one night stop.

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Needed an inexpensive place to stay overnight while traveling. The hotel was fine for my needs but offered nothing exceptional, but then it is more a budget level hotel. Condition of the lobby was not great. The room was actually better. WIFI was good and overall the place met my needs. While it was good enough for my needs I am not sure it would be a place I would go back to, if I found alternatives at a comparable rate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
GREAT SERVICE
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Nice hotel, not fancy but decent

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Breakfast. Should have a hot breakfast
Location: It's ok, near the amenities and shopping areas.
Nice hotel, not fancy but decent. Rooms are clean as well as the washrooms. Adquate supplies i.e. towels.
5 out of 5
by Damon

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
It's been great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Check in was not pleasent. Started out with the wrong room. Not very obliging when going back up for room key. Given a second room that would gag a smoker because it smelled so bad. Not a good stay at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
I cannot recommend this hotel. The only pros were that it was relatively quiet and the woman who checked me in was pleasant and helpful. However... the hotel was dark and dingy and outdated. The first room I was given I had to refuse. There were toenail clippings all over the carpet and the table clearly hadn't been cleaned well. The clerk was apologetic and immediately gave me another room, but when she called in a woman (who I took to be in housekeeping) to let her know the room hadn't been cleaned properly, that woman gave me a dirty look and stalked off. The new room was cleaner, but not enough that I didn't feel the need to wipe down every surface with Lysol wipes and never take my shoes off. There were also a few gnat/fruit fly-type insects flying around the room the whole time. The mattress was very hard and lumpy and the sheets were the thinnest and scratchiest I have ever experienced. Other than a loud but brief argument in the parking lot after midnight it was fairly quiet. I did not try the breakfast because of how poorly everything else was cleaned. It was just not worth the risk.
3 out of 5
by Charles

Cheap, but you get what you pay for.

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very loud people upstairs. I had to call the front desk twice to complain. The laundry facility was closed (who knows for how long), so I had to go to a laundromat. My room, when I checked in, and the entire hallway on the 2nd floor smelled like smoke the first 4 days I was there (I complained, but nothing was done). The a/c was either subzero or hot, no in between.