Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2017
First given a room that was not cleaned. We had a long day at brothers funeral. Got to hotel and given a room not cleaned. They did give a second room after we told them. But the question was what next.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Posted Nov 6, 2017
We only stayed a few hours so cannot give a fair evaluation however front desk was very pleasant Hotel a little worn but it served its purpose for the night
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Just needed overnight stay took off early morning. Hotel okay for price. Manager or Desk Tenant was very nice.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Would Definitely Stay Again!

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was clean & very comfortable. A/C worked well, good water pressure, plenty of hot wate. Stayed 2 nights but ate breakfast elsewhere so I can't rate that.
3 out of 5
by Wileen

Couldn't sleep in.

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
The room was OK. Be aware that there are no black out curtains in the rooms so the light comes in early in the morning. That's pretty much the biggest problem that I had. We used a bed sheets to try to minimize the light. It helped but was still too bright in the morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando FL

great view of the wind turbines

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Close to several destination points.
Cons: Hotel is older and in need of updates.
Location: Close to Lake Michigan and the marina. Easy access to Milwaukee Airport.
Staff was very pleasant and eager to clean our room!
3 out of 5
by Eugene

Suitable for my needs for a one night stop.

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Needed an inexpensive place to stay overnight while traveling. The hotel was fine for my needs but offered nothing exceptional, but then it is more a budget level hotel. Condition of the lobby was not great. The room was actually better. WIFI was good and overall the place met my needs. While it was good enough for my needs I am not sure it would be a place I would go back to, if I found alternatives at a comparable rate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
GREAT SERVICE
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Nice hotel, not fancy but decent

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Breakfast. Should have a hot breakfast
Location: It's ok, near the amenities and shopping areas.
Nice hotel, not fancy but decent. Rooms are clean as well as the washrooms. Adquate supplies i.e. towels.
5 out of 5
by Damon

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
It's been great