Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2018
Pros: convenience to activities planned. ease of location to highway
traveled with a bunch of guys for local factory tour
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Staff was wonderful, and knowledgeable. Nice and clean.
4 out of 5
by Victor

Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Hotels
Good place to stay. Need some updating, furniture, decor, but still serviceable. Staff friendly and helpful. Maybe spruce up continental breakfast. Overall, will use them again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2017
First given a room that was not cleaned. We had a long day at brothers funeral. Got to hotel and given a room not cleaned. They did give a second room after we told them. But the question was what next.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Posted Nov 6, 2017
We only stayed a few hours so cannot give a fair evaluation however front desk was very pleasant Hotel a little worn but it served its purpose for the night
4 out of 5
by Don R

Nice quiet respite after a busy day in the city

Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient location with lots of Food close by made it easy to access the interstate and the center city.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

About what you'd expect for the price.

Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is probably typical for the price point. It could use some updates. The bed was fairly comfortable though and there weren't any cockroaches or rodents. Not much selection for breakfast, but what they had was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Property Maintenance, Bad Customer Service

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
This was my worst stay in a hotel for the past 5 years! 1. As soon as I got in the room, before even open my luggage, I found the TV didn't work and asked for a room change. The request was denied, because I ALREADY CHECHED IN the room! I had to wait for 2 hours for the owner to come back to fix it. By the time it's done, it's time for my bed-time. 2. I was woken up at around 3-4 O'clock in the morning by a stinging sore from my back. I found rashes all over my neck, arms and back. Something in the bed had a good meal out of me! I asked for some first aids to use; the owner said he didn't have any. I demanded for a room change even at that early hours of the morning. He only grudgingly did that for me, not even expressing any sorry for the situation! 3. The breakfast was to serve from 6 to 9. But when I got down at 8:55, the dining room was all cleaned out, not any food in sight. As I am writing this, I am still recovering from the insect bites from that hotel room!
5 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Just needed overnight stay took off early morning. Hotel okay for price. Manager or Desk Tenant was very nice.