Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vine grove, ky

Very clean hotel and very helpful staff

Posted Apr 10, 2016
The hotel was very clean! Walked into room and it was very clean and felt like an apartment! We didn't sleep the best because of kids upstairs were running back and forth until late and started again very early. I told the lady at check out and she was very nice and said she would do what she could to fix it!
5 out of 5
by Tristen

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Cristina, Hotel Management
Tristen thank you for leaving us 5 stars !
4 out of 5
by Kathleen M from Ohio

(Almost) Perfect!!

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable room, nice amenities, the lending locker is awesome. My only complaint is that for $150/night I would expect better than shredded foam pillows.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Cristina, Hotel Management
Kathleen M thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay here with us at the Candlewood Suites Radcliff / Fort Knox . We were happy that you were able to make use of one of our best amenities the Lending Locker ! We we are pleased to let you know that we have replaced the pillows in the suite you stayed in . We would love to be able to accommodate you again in the future. Sincerely, The Candlewood Team
5 out of 5
by Timothy from Muskegon

Relocation

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
We had a pleasant stay and will come back again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Cristina, Hotel Management
Timothy thank you for the wonderful 5 star review . We were very happy that we were able to make your stay here with us at the Candlewood Suites Radcliff / Fort Knox a pleasant one. We will be elated to welcome you back. Once again thank you for taking the time to do a write a review. Sincerely, The Candlewood Team
4 out of 5
by Tasha

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms were clean, bed comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Cristina, Hotel Management
Tasha Thank you you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay here with us at the Candlewood Suites. We were happy to here that you enjoyed our clean and comfortable rooms . We hope to be able to accommodate you again . Sincerely , The Candlewood Team
4 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kathy from Sikeston, Mo

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
The receptionists were awesome. They were so friendly and made us fell at home. The room was great. I really enjoyed my stay and will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Cristina, Hotel Management
Kathy thank you so very much for taking the time to write such a wonderful 5 star review! We were very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we were able to give you that home away from home feeling! We sincerely appreciate all your kind words and hope that we will someday be able to accommodate you again! Sincerely, The Candlewood Team
4 out of 5
by SHERLY from Florida

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Just too pricey
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel , close to nothing

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Location: nothing is near by. sketchy area.
very pleasant. would have like to adjust the a/c to my needs; not that of the staff. would have like coffee filters,cream for a cup of coffee in the morning, shades that blocked out the sunrise,no tv guide.
4 out of 5
by john m. from Lawton, OK

Outstanding

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Dawn and her staff were courteous, funny, and genuinely concerned for our comfort during our stay.