Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth the short drive to Louisville!

Posted Mar 26, 2017
We had a second floor room and it was quiet and comfortable. Everyone was nice and helpful. Will stay here again! Close to good food and and things to do!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable very clean hotel!

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel for a weekend to go to a wedding. I could not believe how clean and how friendly people were here. I would definetely stay here again, the breakfast was delicious, so much bang for your buck.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive feedback. We're very happy you had a good stay with us. We're looking forward to your next visit with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Very nice hotel. Very comfortable and the staff was very friendly. The pool and weight room was in great condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Walt from Coastal Georgia

Great hotel for visitors to Radcliff & Ft Knox, KY

Posted Apr 4, 2013
Pros: Clean, quiet, convenient to local area north of Elizabethtown
Location: Struggling Army Town outside Ft Knox
Recommended by locals. Clean, quiet, good value, free continental breakfast.
1 out of 5
by Gary from Aurora, CO, USA

Totally outdated facility

Posted Dec 3, 2012
Pros: nothing!!!
Cons: EVERYTHING!!!!
Location: My hometown outside Fort Knox
There was a disgusting smell as you entered the facility. This place needs a major uplift.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A less than average experience

Posted Oct 2, 2012
Pros: Close to Ft. Knox
Cons: Musty smell, hard bed
Room smelled musty..Beds very hard. Check in staff was friendly..My daughter left a blouse handing up in the closet..Called to check on it the next day. She was told it was probably in the laundry but they couldn't check because it was a weekend. They also said if she did leave it there they would send it but she would have to pay the shipping cost. She sent and email and got a reply that said they would be happy to send blouse and pay for shipping and they were sorry for rude employee. I think they are working on their customer satisfaction and that was appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

first time Kentucky from Georgia

Posted Apr 9, 2012
Pros: the Hot tub and the location
Cons: The beds
Location: it was just right to Fort Knox, that was what i wanted
This was our first time in Kentucky and it was cold. the ladies at the desk said it was a cold front coming through. We had fun and got to see our friend from Fort Knox. The hotel was great!!!