Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: The gentleman on duty was pleasant
Location: The town is small near Ft. Knox, a military base. One main road that has restaurants and stores. It is about an hour ride from Louisville Kentucky.
The room was very clean and fresh smelling. The bed and pillows were fluffy and comfortable. Overall great room will be returning in July 2017 for another visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick start-of-summer get away

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: very impressed with the size of the suite as well as the cleanliness of the room.
Cons: staff member arrived to work in the morning and had no shoes on in front of guests that were eating breakfast.
Location: Not much to do nearby, but that was fine. Utilized the indoor pool instead.
stayed there with my son to celebrate the end of the school year. he chose the hotel and I was very impressed with everything. he had stayed in the past and knew it was nice, but did not have a suite. he was shocked when we opened the door as the room was huge! we both had a blast and enjoyed the experience.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Excellent

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
The king suite was so nice and clean. The hotel staff was friendly and always there when you needed something. Great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Steakhouse Discount Makes Visit Even More Special

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
This Hampton Inn is our go-to hotel when visiting relatives in this area. We love the staff, the service, the quiet rooms and quality inside and out. We love the discount we receive at Colton's Steakhouse. Morning breakfast is varied and delicious. We look forward to coming back again and again.
5 out of 5
by Joyce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ryan

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Went for a last minute trip. Hotel was nice and what was anticipated for the price I paid. I would stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anne

Quiet and convenient to Fort Knox

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was much better than some places I've stayed near a military base. The breakfast was well prepared and offered a good variety. Sunday's offering was different than Saturday.