Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Hotel was great.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Overall, was the cleanliness, and the beds were incredible, so comfortable.
Cons: Larger screen TV's
Location: Not much to tell about Radcliff, KY, it was a holiday, most everything was closed, spent Thanksiving with Grandchldren and family/
In short, the best hotel for the money that we have ever stayed in, everything was A-1, staff very friendly, couldnt do enough for you, breakfast was better than most that we have stayed at.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Radcliff

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Cons: I would only recommend this if the water pressure and air was fixed.
The room was clean and comfortable. The air conditioner was not cool enough even though it was on the highest setting. The water pressure was non existent. After being out in the KY August weather, all I wanted was a nice shower. That didn't happen. The breakfast was nice.
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Welcome change

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Just wonderful. Staff welcoming and kind. Very informative. Switched to this hotel a after not so great experience in another hotel. This was a welcome change. Nice, clean and I. The area we needed to be in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Close to Elizabethtown and Fort Knox . A Walmart close & several restaurants near.
Cons: Be aware that they service kid's baseball teams in the summer and that there is lots of commotion there.
Location: Off 31 W. Visit to Fort Knox
Staff is friendly and work hard to make your stay enjoyable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Definately a good place to stay while in Radcliff.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Clean, great staff, comfortable beds, lots of pillows, HOT water, good breakfast, I have nothing negative to say about this place.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Ft Knox visit.
Clean, great staff, comfortable beds, lots of pillows, HOT water, good breakfast, I have nothing negative to say about this place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel close to Fort Knox

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Great friendly staff!! Second time staying there. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by Jamey

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Worst shower head ever. Breakfast was also not very good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay in a nice moderate hotel.

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
We had a good stay in this nice, moderately priced hotel. It was very clean and the employees were quite friendly and helpful. I would go there again.
5 out of 5
by Rhea from Roselle, NJ

Home away from home!

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
The lobby is welcoming, pleasant...plenty of towels, great toiletry products, the staff is great - Friendly and kind!