Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Every was friendly and professional

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Was a great place to stay Service was courteous and prompt check in was very easy I had three different sets of people staying in three different rooms and it all went well at check-in and checkout
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Dusty and Dirty

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: Staff was very nice.
Cons: Do not put guests on the same floor as the construction.
Location: Not much.
We were put on the 3rd floor right past the portion of the floor being remodeled. The floor was dusty and dirty. The bottom of my dress became dirty with construction dust. Toilets were in the middle of the hallway. At first glance, it looked like a haunted house. If you are remodeling, do not allow anyone to stay on that floor or contain the construction enough to not disturb the guests.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was friendly, pool was out of service and carpet felt wet in our room. Beds were not comfortable and room was overpriced for the condition of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Molly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Small town feel.

Posted May 9, 2017
We were in KY for the Derby and festivities. It was close enough to drive into town , and a beautiful drive back at the end of the day.
5 out of 5
by CHUNG S.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Hotel was great.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Overall, was the cleanliness, and the beds were incredible, so comfortable.
Cons: Larger screen TV's
Location: Not much to tell about Radcliff, KY, it was a holiday, most everything was closed, spent Thanksiving with Grandchldren and family/
In short, the best hotel for the money that we have ever stayed in, everything was A-1, staff very friendly, couldnt do enough for you, breakfast was better than most that we have stayed at.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Radcliff

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Cons: I would only recommend this if the water pressure and air was fixed.
The room was clean and comfortable. The air conditioner was not cool enough even though it was on the highest setting. The water pressure was non existent. After being out in the KY August weather, all I wanted was a nice shower. That didn't happen. The breakfast was nice.
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels