Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Location: Not alot to do, at the same time we didn't have a lot of time. Not a long drive to nice restaurants and very close to Fort Knox
Very clean, staff extremely friendly and helpful. Next time I'm in Kentucky, I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean close to Fort Knox

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Small and Clean hotel Very convenient location close to Fort Knox
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ft Knox graduation

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Location
Good basic stay easy accessibility to Fort Knox. Overpriced but I guess supply and demand rules. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Room was dated, bath room need update also. Personal was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by james from Anniston, AL

Graduation Weekend.

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Trip for my daughter's graduation. Super 8 was just the ticket for us. We needed a space near her home and convenient for family to be around. Good stay, quiet and functional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Editson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Carl from Indiana

The room that wasn't available

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The person working the counter gave me keys to a room that was occupied. I wasn't able to stay the night here despite booking the room hours earlier...everything else in town was booked except for something that looked like the Bates' Motel.