Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay for a quick weekend getaway

Posted Nov 14, 2017
The main reason I visited the town was to go to the hot springs. This hotel was very close to it. I was really happy with the staff and the room. Proximity to gas, food, coffee was great from this hotel. Highly recommend this place for anyone looking for a quick getaway over a weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Radium B/W

Posted Oct 27, 2017
I was super excited with the restaurant and the on site facilities. Best Western hasn't disappointed me yet this summer and I've done travelling all over the western coast this year. The only thing was the construction out front but considering this is their off season - understandable. The gluten free options were great and the people were great. Thanks!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from redwater alberta

Good location

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Very relaxing but complimentary breakfast should be served. Restaurant over priced
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Radium stay

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: good location
Cons: hotel restaurant food was not very good
Location: lots of sites to see and things to do both in Radium and Invermere
Over-all good experience, would go there again. Very nice town and hot springs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We were disappointed based on the ads we saw

Posted Sep 27, 2017
The hotel provided no breakfast and the breakfast at the hotel restaurant left something to be desired. Restaurant seemed understaffed so that service was slow. The facilities were a bit tired. In retrospect we would have driven a bit further out of Kootenai NP to find something a little nicer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lindstrom Mn

Reasonably priced accommodations near Banff

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Very clean and convenient. Pretty good parking, very clean.
Cons: Bar and restaurant was REALLY expensive!
We couldn't have asked for more. Clean, friendly, , nice all around.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Unexpected wake up call

Posted Sep 18, 2017
We had room service walk right into our room without knocking at 845am shocked we were still in there even though the do not disturb light was on and check out was 11. She asked 2 more times as we loaded our vehicle if we were done. A/C wouldn't stay running so room was always hot. Hotel was close to car show and centre for all that was going on - so that is why we stayed there. Front desk staff was super friendly and accommodating for our dog that we brought.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent stay with us. I am pleased our team at the desk were very professional and do apologize for the inconvenience with our team in housekeeping on your departure day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, MB

Great hotel in a great location- stunning views!

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Room was large, staff was amazing, bed was comfortable.
Cons: Restaurant seemed understaffed in peak hours; one more server could have helped move things along better.
Location: Hotel is right on the main drag of Radium, can access anything in under 10 mins. Also, right across the street from Rotary Park, great walking path.
Check-in was quick, we checked in early. Room was clean, bed was comfortable, soap/shampoo products were lovely. All staff was pleasant and cordial. Hotel is right on the main drag of Radium, can access pretty much anything in under 10 mins. Also, right across the street from Rotary Park, great little stream and walking path.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from canoc

ok location

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: dinner
Location: golfing
prices is to high.for the time of the month.no more
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Ok hotel. Needs upgrading. New beds would be nice.