Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Loud at night from other units plumbing. Ran out of hot water in the morning. Good location though walking distance to town.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They gave my room to another person.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
When I showed up, the clerk told me that they moved me to a different motel. I paid for a room with a kitchenette, and the one they moved me to didn't have one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Easy access, very quiet

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Off the highway by a couple blocks which made it very quiet, staff was amazing and so kind and helpful. Had a fridge, stove top burners and microwave as we had brought our own food and they had 2 large bbqs outside with tables and chairs for the residents to use. It was wonderful and we decided to stay 4 nights and will defiantly come back. 15 min drive to the beach and about 5 minutes to the hotsprings. Groceries and gas and AMAZING ice cream all within walking distance. We all loved it here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Friendly staff. Perfect little place to stay. Very comfy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Basic hotel in residential neighbourhod

Posted Jul 3, 2017
We were there as a family, kids ran around the garden in front. It has a shaded BBQ area, where we had our breakfast, would be nice to add a small stove to BBQ to keep coffee warm. Saw a deer walking around, need mosquito repellent close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Nice motel, friendly staff, good amenities, good location. Good value.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary yyc

Great price , close to the hot springs and friendy

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Will go again , love the springs and the drive there . We stayed in This hotel 10 years ago but I think the name has changed now to Bavaria
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels