Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quite good

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Ok, until some idiot started a disco outside hotel late at night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fargo , USA

Nice hotel good location

Posted Apr 7, 2017
The only point is you have to improve quality of your beds. Right now they not very comfortable. Apart from that everything was OK
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, reasonable, well located

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable location at a great price well located in the city center a short walk from the train station.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel wit tradittional Polish breakfast

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was basic but very comfortable with friendly stuff.
4 out of 5
by Matthew from Dallas TX

One night transferring

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Basic and affordable. The staff is lovely. They use a lot of fragrance and it was a little overwhelming. The bed linens were great but the mattress was too soft. The walls are thin, so I fell asleep to the TV next door. I might stay here again. It is literally across the street from the main bus and train station, very convenient.
5 out of 5
by Fred from USA

Nice convienent hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel for a quick stopover between Krakow and Warsaw, near train station.
3 out of 5
by Andjay from Australia

Not flash but may be the best on offer

Posted Nov 27, 2010
Hotel is OK for what you pay, but don't expect the ritz. The reception staff speak very little english - try the taxi stand opposite the hotel (the taxi drivers speak more english than the hotel staff) for directions. The location is central and convienent for a morning walk through the centre of Radom. Hotel was clean and a very close to Radom train station. Would recommend the Polish hotdogs from the van opposite the train station.
2 out of 5
by Eric

hotel bien situé quartier gare

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
deplacement professionnel a Radom 1 nuit sur place , hotel rapidement trouvé grace a Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel and welcome again. Best regards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lokalizacja przy stacji kolejowej Radom

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel prosty ekonomiczny , dobra lokalizacja
5 out of 5
by Adam

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel czysty i zadbany, bardzo dobre jedzenie w restauracji Ambrozja, np. placek po węgiersku albo filet z kurczaka z nadzieniem z suszonych pomidorów i mozzarelli. Mi zależało na rozbiciu faktur za pobyt, oczywiście nie było żadnego problemu. Obsługa miła i kulturalna, pokoje schludne , łazienka z ręcznikami i zdezynfekowana. Ogólnie wszystko w należytym pożądku.