Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Family ran hotel with great facilities

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Very friendly family took us to Radstad to the local festival with Krampus. Lots of options for skiing around and best price we could find. Super clean with spacious rooms. Will definitely come back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
sehr freundlicher Empfang und super Service. Absolut zu empfehlen! Ein sehr reichhaltiges Angebot an Spielmöglichkeiten für Kinder und Erwachsene zB: Tischtennis , Tischfußball oder Darts - optimal für Familien
5 out of 5
by ERNEST from Scotland

Wonderful experience - Strongly recommend

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Most enjoyable break Have been fortunate to visit many parts of world during the past forty years. The welcome we received from owner and staff was the warmest we have received. They could not do enough to help make our stay enjoyable. Nothing was too much trouble. Would recommend for quiet visit to a lovely part of Austria and Southern Germany
5 out of 5
by Helle

Dejligt sted

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Fin morgenmad. Sødt og serviceminded personale. Pænt og rent værelse. Dejlig natur. Gode faciliteter. Kommer gerne igen.
5 out of 5
by Marianne from Randers

Fantastisk gasthaus ved Radstadt

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Vi nød hvert minut. Der var stille og roligt og vi kunne sidde på altanen og nyde udsigten. Opholdet var inkl morgenmad, som var aldeles varieret. Sabine var meget service minded og der var en dejlig gæstfri atmosfære. Der var rent og pænt og der duftede altid dejligt når vi kom tilbage på gasthauset. God beliggenhed på et bjerg ved byen Radstadt, som også var en hyggelig by. Ellers god beliggenhed i forhold til særværdigheder.
4 out of 5
by Claus from Strandby

Flot udsigt

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Vi havde en enkelt overnatning på vores tur til Italien. Vi kom lidt sent men alligevel var det intet problem at få serveret en kold øl på terrassen og børnene komme lege lidt på den mindre legeplads imens. Der er ingen restaurant som er ærgerligt. Men dejlig stort morgen komplet som intet mangler. Sød betjening. Kæmpe værelse med gode senge og 2 badeværelser. Alle pengene værd.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Vacker omgivning perfekt för längre eller kortare vandringar.
5 out of 5
by Quan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David from Prague

Peaceful pension

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic view from the balcony. Friendly in-house staff which is preparing breakfast for you. We had a large room with all needed but a bed could be softer
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels