Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita, Ks.

Prices did not match quality

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: clean rooms
Location: we did nothing is the area we stayed, my son play at the Pinehurst tournament
Prices were elevated due to the US Kids Gold World Tour. Price we paid did coincide with the quality and accommodations of other Quality Inns we have stayed at in the past
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, thank you for giving us the opportunity to accommodate you during your recent stay we are pleased that you found the rooms to be clean as we strive to make our guest stay an enjoyable one. Thank you for your review and we hope to see you soon! Hotel Staff
5 out of 5
by Peter

Hotel is a keeper

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable, safe location. Was a pleasure to stay in this hotel. Great value
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017
Dear Peter, thank you for your review and we hope to see you on your next stay, If there is anything we can do to make your stay a more enjoyable one, please let us know
4 out of 5
by Sue

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is located between Subway and an Advanced Auto Parts Store. Our GPS was unable to locate the hotel. The room was adequate but the door locks were semi-broken and we had a very hard time opening the doors. We were visiting family and did not explore the local area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017
Thank you .
3 out of 5
by Gary

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking a moment to let us and other Orbitz users know that you had a wonderful experience at our hotel. I am completely delighted to hear that you enjoyed the interactions you had with our team members, as well as the accommodations you had here. I'm sorry, though, for the fact that you did not feel comfortable rating our hotel with 5 stars. If there's anything specific that we could do to make your future stays here even better, please be sure to let our team members know about it. We hope to see you again soon and promise to work to ensure that you're completely satisfied with your next stay here. Regards, Raj Patel
5 out of 5
by Frederick

Not bad, will stay again

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
It was brief but a good stay. The only thing I would change would be the lighting. Softer lighting or a nice table lamp would add to the comfort.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Frederick, We very much appreciate the 5-star rating you've left for our property here on Hotels.com . It was our pleasure to offer you a place to rest and rejuvenate while you were in the Raeford, NC area, and we're glad that you chose our Quality Inn. Thank you for letting us know that you were pleased with most of your experience here, and for mentioning something that we could have done to make your stay an even better one. We value all of your remarks and hope that you'll continue to make your lodging reservations at our hotel whenever you're in this area. Our team members are looking forward to being able to welcome you back! Regards, Raj Patel General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff and clean

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Very good place to stay. Nice room nice view very safe
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by Hotel General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking a moment to let us and other Orbitz users know that you had a wonderful experience at our hotel. I am completely delighted to hear that you enjoyed the interactions you had with our team members, as well as the accommodations you had here. I'm sorry, though, for the fact that you did not feel comfortable rating our hotel with 5 stars. If there's anything specific that we could do to make your future stays here even better, please be sure to let our team members know about it. We hope to see you again soon and promise to work to ensure that you're completely satisfied with your next stay here. Regards, Raj Patel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clena and comfortable.

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet, was able to get a good night sleep, breakfast was good for a small hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for writing such a positive review regarding your recent experience at our hotel! We enjoyed having the opportunity to welcome you as our guest and we are delighted to hear that you rested well here. Thanks, also, for mentioning that our hotel's breakfast bar exceeded your expectations. Your remarks will be greatly appreciated by our team members and by other users of this web site. Our goal is to earn a 5-star rating from each traveler who stays here, so I would hope that you will please let us know if there's anything specific that we can do to achieve this goal during all of your future visits to our property. We are looking forward to having you back and hope to make your next stay here a completely superb one! Regards, Raj Patel General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
The toilet was not flushed. Burn hole in top bed cover.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for reaching out to us following your recent stay here. Though I'm glad to hear that most of your visit to our property went well, I would like to offer my sincere apologies for the fact that you were able to note two deficiencies while you were here. I will address your remarks with our housekeeping team immediately, as this is certainly not the type of experience that we want for our guests to have. Your comfort and complete satisfaction is our goal, and I hope that you'll allow us another chance to earn a 5-star rating from you during your next trip to this area. We're looking forward to having you back! Regards, Raj Patel General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Was good bur short
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for letting our team know that your stay here was good, and that you found our hotel to be a clean place to get a quick rest. I'm very sorry that your time here was short, and I hope that you'll choose our hotel again if you ever find yourself in this area. We would absolutely love to be able to work to earn a 5-star rating from you. Our staff is looking forward to welcoming you back! Regards, Raj Patel General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels