Ratings based on 1 Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified ReviewsThey paid and stayed. We double-checked.
by A verified traveler from Lusby, MD
WORST hotel experience ever!!!Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pool not working, to get clean towels had to take our old and wash them. Iron broken, ants in room. Sink disgusting and peeling. Pillows smelled like sweat. Was told I would get a discount next time, WILL NOT BE BACK!! Money back would be nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by Hotel General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Alicia, I am very sorry to hear that you were completely dissatisfied with your experience here. Your stay does not sound typical of a guest experience at our property at all, and I sincerely apologize for the many discomforts and inconveniences that you faced while you were here. With regard to the issue with the pool, we have made every effort to remove this amenity from our main web site and across all of our 3rd party distributors, and we hope to have this amenity available by next season. I hope that you'll change your mind and decide to give us another chance to welcome you here during your next trip to the area. Our team members would certainly appreciate another opportunity to provide you with a 5-star experience at our hotel. Regards, Raj Patel