Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Gary

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking a moment to let us and other Orbitz users know that you had a wonderful experience at our hotel. I am completely delighted to hear that you enjoyed the interactions you had with our team members, as well as the accommodations you had here. I'm sorry, though, for the fact that you did not feel comfortable rating our hotel with 5 stars. If there's anything specific that we could do to make your future stays here even better, please be sure to let our team members know about it. We hope to see you again soon and promise to work to ensure that you're completely satisfied with your next stay here. Regards, Raj Patel
5 out of 5
by Frederick

Not bad, will stay again

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
It was brief but a good stay. The only thing I would change would be the lighting. Softer lighting or a nice table lamp would add to the comfort.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Frederick, We very much appreciate the 5-star rating you've left for our property here on Hotels.com . It was our pleasure to offer you a place to rest and rejuvenate while you were in the Raeford, NC area, and we're glad that you chose our Quality Inn. Thank you for letting us know that you were pleased with most of your experience here, and for mentioning something that we could have done to make your stay an even better one. We value all of your remarks and hope that you'll continue to make your lodging reservations at our hotel whenever you're in this area. Our team members are looking forward to being able to welcome you back! Regards, Raj Patel General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff and clean

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Very good place to stay. Nice room nice view very safe
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by Hotel General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking a moment to let us and other Orbitz users know that you had a wonderful experience at our hotel. I am completely delighted to hear that you enjoyed the interactions you had with our team members, as well as the accommodations you had here. I'm sorry, though, for the fact that you did not feel comfortable rating our hotel with 5 stars. If there's anything specific that we could do to make your future stays here even better, please be sure to let our team members know about it. We hope to see you again soon and promise to work to ensure that you're completely satisfied with your next stay here. Regards, Raj Patel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clena and comfortable.

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet, was able to get a good night sleep, breakfast was good for a small hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for writing such a positive review regarding your recent experience at our hotel! We enjoyed having the opportunity to welcome you as our guest and we are delighted to hear that you rested well here. Thanks, also, for mentioning that our hotel's breakfast bar exceeded your expectations. Your remarks will be greatly appreciated by our team members and by other users of this web site. Our goal is to earn a 5-star rating from each traveler who stays here, so I would hope that you will please let us know if there's anything specific that we can do to achieve this goal during all of your future visits to our property. We are looking forward to having you back and hope to make your next stay here a completely superb one! Regards, Raj Patel General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
The toilet was not flushed. Burn hole in top bed cover.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for reaching out to us following your recent stay here. Though I'm glad to hear that most of your visit to our property went well, I would like to offer my sincere apologies for the fact that you were able to note two deficiencies while you were here. I will address your remarks with our housekeeping team immediately, as this is certainly not the type of experience that we want for our guests to have. Your comfort and complete satisfaction is our goal, and I hope that you'll allow us another chance to earn a 5-star rating from you during your next trip to this area. We're looking forward to having you back! Regards, Raj Patel General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Was good bur short
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for letting our team know that your stay here was good, and that you found our hotel to be a clean place to get a quick rest. I'm very sorry that your time here was short, and I hope that you'll choose our hotel again if you ever find yourself in this area. We would absolutely love to be able to work to earn a 5-star rating from you. Our staff is looking forward to welcoming you back! Regards, Raj Patel General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Newly renovated. Much better than the last time we stayed there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We value the comfort and satisfaction of all of our guests, and we appreciate your feedback. I love hearing that you found our hotel to have had many improvements, as our team is in the process of making big changes to this hotel and I assure you that we will be working to ensure that all travelers who stay here are completely satisfied with their experience at our property. I hope that you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back during your next trip to the area. We'd love to be able to work to earn a full 5-star review from you following your next stay here. Regards, Raj Patel General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Owners and staff were great and very accomodating. The hotel was a good location for a Spartan Race at Ft Bragg. It is in the process of updates but was adequate for our needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We sincerely appreciated the opportunity to welcome you here during your recent visit to the Fort Bragg, NC area. Thank you for reaching out to us with your remarks regarding the things that pleased you, as well as the areas in which we could have improved. If you ever have a problem of any sort during a future stay here, please be sure to report it immediately and our staff will work to correct it for you. We value your complete satisfaction and hope to be able to welcome you back soon. I think you'll really enjoy the end result of the updates that we're currently making around our property! Regards, Raj Patel General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lusby, MD

WORST hotel experience ever!!!

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pool not working, to get clean towels had to take our old and wash them. Iron broken, ants in room. Sink disgusting and peeling. Pillows smelled like sweat. Was told I would get a discount next time, WILL NOT BE BACK!! Money back would be nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by Hotel General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Alicia, I am very sorry to hear that you were completely dissatisfied with your experience here. Your stay does not sound typical of a guest experience at our property at all, and I sincerely apologize for the many discomforts and inconveniences that you faced while you were here. With regard to the issue with the pool, we have made every effort to remove this amenity from our main web site and across all of our 3rd party distributors, and we hope to have this amenity available by next season. I hope that you'll change your mind and decide to give us another chance to welcome you here during your next trip to the area. Our team members would certainly appreciate another opportunity to provide you with a 5-star experience at our hotel. Regards, Raj Patel