Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Happy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted May 3, 2017
This is a nice quiet hotel in a very nice little town. The room was clean and there is a nice area outside to BBQ and sit to eat or visit. I would recommend it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best !

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Wotif
Very strange layout in the rooms..TV not really visible from the bed and no seating area to be comfortable. Pillows extremely uncomfortable and no complimentary soaps or toiletries - only hand soap in a pump. Very noisy from the bar behind our room and very little privacy from the other rooms. Not a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centre of town

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Wotif
It is a very good place to stay and being in the centre of town, we could walk everywhere and only a small drive to the beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warkworth

Nice comfortable place right in town

Posted Apr 5, 2017
This is a comfortable hotel right in the middle of town. What more could you want!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitianga

Modern motel close to town

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Modern and very close to town
Stayed one night. Centrally located and an easy walk to town. Second floor room was spacious, modern and very clean. Courtyard is well set up for outdoor relaxing.
5 out of 5
by Shane

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
My girlfriend and I wanted a quiet tidy room. We got this and more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay, we stayed in room 11 which had a balcony and view over the lake. We wish we could have stayed longer. The suite was amazing, would recomend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Good choice

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Location, large rooms, inner courtyard
Cons: Beds a bit soft
Location: Surfing, kiteboarding, biking, beachwalking
Great place to stay during short stay in small surfing/biking town of Raglan. Location was perfect, easy to walk to restaurants, grocery store next door, bike rentals across the street. Unit was fairly contemporary but apparently is to be upgraded this year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Convenient and well appointed

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pleasant well organised reception. Room and facilities as described. Clean and comfortable.