Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by anders from halmstad

Bra hotell även med skandinaviska ögon

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet är ett lägenhetshotell med mycket bra garage i källaren och närheten till bra mataffär och mycket bra hämtpizzeria i närheten. Dock är det ca 20-25 minuters promenad till sandstranden i Marina di Ragusa. Internet fungerar mycket bra dock något långsamt ca 3 Mbit och med en begränsning på 3 enheter uppkopplade samtidigt. I övrigt fungerar köket mycket bra. Luftkonditionering i både i sovrum och kök
5 out of 5
by Francesca from Milano

Per sentirti come a casa anche in vacanza!

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Struttura molto accogliente, ottima pulizia, personale cordiale e disponibile. il lungomare di marina è a circa 30/40 minuti a piedi, ma la zona è tranquilla e a pochi passi vi è un supermercato. Consigliatissimo e molto comodo avere a disposizione il box per il soggiorno.
5 out of 5
by Jacky from Shoreham

Good value

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
This was a good place to stay for a couple of nights; we were pleased with the accommodation and the helpfulness of the proprietor. The location was a bit out of town so a car was necessary. As we stayed in October the local shop and bars were closed for the season. The small town of Marina di Ragusa was delightful with a super beach and some excellent places to eat.
4 out of 5
by Giovanni from G

Ottima posizione

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Ho passato due giorni di relax, personale molto educato ottima posizione dista 5 minuti a piedi dal mare, appartamenti molto puliti.
5 out of 5
by Ade from Catatania

residence in zona tranquilla di Marina di Ragusa

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Mi son piaciuti l'ospitalità, la pulizia, la tranquillità...... come stare a casa.
soggiorno molto tranquillo, rilassante in una zona tranquillissima di Marina di Ragusa. Poco distante dal mare con a portata di mano praticamente tutto quello che può servire per una gradevole vacanza
4 out of 5
by pora iš Lietuvos from Vilnius

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels
Tvarkingas apartamentinis viešbutis atokiau nuo mistelio centro ir pliažų. Kaina attinka lygį. Patogus naudojantis savo automobiliu. Terasose trūksta uždarumo, nes viską mato kaimynai, gegužės pradžioje baseino zona neveikė ir buvo nesutvarkytre. Virtuvėlėse trūksta arbatinuko.
5 out of 5
by Ági és Tamás

Posted Jun 13, 2012 on Hotels
Az apartman minden igényt kielégített. Nagyon kellemes volt a terasz felszereltsége. A medence körüli zöld felület igazi enyhülést biztosított. A grill sütési lehetőségek emelték a színvonalat.Gépkocsival könnyen megközelíthetőek a nevezetes sziciliai látványosságok pl. Raguza, Noto, Enna, Siracuza, Caltagirone. Pál kilométeres körzetben megtalálható a sziklás és a homokos tengerpart is.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Wish We Stayed Longer

Posted Sep 9, 2011 on Hotels
Wow, what a place for the price. Place great, Staff great! Great place to stay for multiple days. Its a full apartment.