Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to inlea

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Nice staff great experience but Expedia did not confirm our reservation with the hotel/
5 out of 5
by Josephine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John from Coral Springs , Florida

Nice stop over in Ragusa

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent stay. They where doing a little renevation on it but not a huge deal. Overall great hotel. Great restaurant recommendations from staff. Nice breakfast. Ragusa very nice quite town.
5 out of 5
by Orlando from Brighton,United Kingdom

Feedback on stay

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Glorious luxury boutique hotel (though air condition did not function properly ) we loved the lay out , design, friendly staff particularly the gentleman on shift both days Antonio who provided for all our demanding needs !
5 out of 5
by Inge from Kalifornien

Beautiful Place

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Extrem freundliches hilfsbereites Personal, kein Wunsch war zuviel. Sehr schöne Innenarchitektur. Ruhige Lage. Zu jeder Zeit wieder.
5 out of 5
by Dick from New york

not much to see in Ragusa

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
very accomadating
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dublin

Nice hotel, friendly staff and nice swimming pool

Posted Aug 12, 2014
As per above I would recommend this hotel as the staff went above and beyond to ensure we had the perfect stay
5 out of 5
by Jean from Switzerland

Touring on Spring Break

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: The staff. The room. Everything!
Cons: Maybe a little more fruit at breakfast? The table was always so well presented and the sweet foods were lovely. Juices great. Coffee perfect.
Location: Lots of UNESCO sites. That's what drew me there.
The staff was amazing, especially the wonderful young man at the evening desk who helped me graciously with all my transportation inquiries. (Regretfully I don't know his name) But everyone was helpful and courteous. The hotel was terrific too, lovely furnishings and immaculate. I loved staying at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel très agréable, Service impeccable

Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels
très bons petits déjeuners, hôtel design magnifique