Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Carla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jan-Petter from Oslo, Norway

Good location and helpful staff

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel lays in convenient distance to most major sights in Ragusa, and the most beautiful viewpoint is only a few hundred meters away. We experienced the staff as very service-minded and caretaking, especially when I got ill and the receptionist organised a cup of herbal tea for me all by herself. The breakfast was also among the best we have ever had in Italy. The only downside, which is not the hotel's fault, is the missing connection to nearby Comiso airport, but you can always take a taxi and the hotel will help you arrange this. We found this hotel nice and recommendable.
5 out of 5
by Sandra from Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

A very lucky find !

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed two nights. The hotel was easy to find, in a great area close to the steps going down to Ragusa Ibla, shopping, and restaurants. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful giving us good suggestions about where to go and things to do. We ate dinner in the hotel restaurant which was delicious and the waiter was very attentive but not too much so. We would definitely stay there again and recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
by Sandra from Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

Ragusa visit

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, great food, great room and great staff, what more is there too say!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RC

Comodo

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Albergo vicino a dove dovevo andare, ma che sicuramente prenotero' per altri soggiorni nel ragusano
3 out of 5
by Gabriela from Schweiz

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Zentrale Lage um die Altstadt zu Fuss zu erkunden. Eigene Hotelgarage wo man das Auto problemlos für 10 EUR parkieren kann. Wäre sonst schwierig Parkplatz vor dem Hotel zu finden. Freundliches Personal. Würde es wieder buchen.
3 out of 5
by Marcello from Milazzo

Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Se cercate una soluzione comoda con una ricca colazione, ottimo appoggio per visitare Ragusa ibla e località limitrofe, ad un prezzo ragionevole, consiglio!
3 out of 5
by PASCAL from carentan

Bon Rapport qualité / prix

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel vieillissant. Climatisation ne faisant pas de froid.Parking hôtel souterrain correct.Petit déjeuner très correct.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Stadthotel

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Lage angenehm, da Ragusa Ibla in Laufnähe (Berg runter & rauf). Anreise mit dem Auto in Ragusa Superior einfacher als in Ragusa Ibla. Leider sprach Mitarbeiter an Rezeption bei Ankunft kaum bis gar kein Englisch. Garage durch Säulen sehr eng. Leider wurde beim Frühstück sehr langsam aufgefüllt und manches gar nicht.