Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Sacha from Sliema Malta

It was a pleasant stay with a fantastic breakfast

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was a pleasant stay with a fantastic breakfast
5 out of 5
by Daniel from California

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very relaxing stay at one of the nicer hotels we've stayed at in Sicily.
4 out of 5
by Marika from Sverige

Trevligt modernt hotell

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet låg precis i utkanten av Ragusa och det gick fort att ta sig in till centrumkärnan med bil. Det tog inte heller mer än ca 15 minuter att ta sig ner till den trevliga hamnstaden Marina di Ragusa och omgivande stränder.
5 out of 5
by Amanda from Australia

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Was a little out of the way. But new this when I booked.
5 out of 5
by Luke from Malta

Fantastic Hotel!

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Everything about this hotel is fantastic from the cleanliness of the rooms to the quality of the food. It was a pleasure staying in this hotel and being greeted on a daily basis by such friendly and helpful staff. The pool and garden area give off the feeling of being in an oasis, perfect if you are looking for a relaxing get away. As for the food everything was delicious, especially dinner at "La Fenice" the food here will have you going back for more. The only downfalls are that there isn't a cheaper option for dinner, the staff was scarce at times and if you are without a car looking to get around, the location is not great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel con bella reception e sala pranzo colazioni.

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: Le zone comuni, hall e reception e sala pranzo/ colazioni.
Cons: I cigolii delle porte in camera.
L'hotel e' una bella sorpresa, considerando l'ubicazione in città', e che non è' molto visibile dalla strada, ma ottima location, ben arredata negli spazi comuni, con una colazione di alto livello. Adatto sia per coppie che per famiglie.
5 out of 5
by attilio

Hotel splendido

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Molto bello
4 out of 5
by Søren from Copenhagen

Lovely hotel in outskirts of the city

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
We had a one night stop in Ragusa and wanted a hotel with a pool. We were quite positively surprised by Villa Carlotte. Check in was fast, the room spacious and with a direct exit to the garden with the pool. The hotel is an old 1700 farm, beautifully restored and converted into a hotel - but it seems to lack a bit of attention now. The pool deck is getting tired, the doors in the reception are a bit old to look at (not by intention, though!). But if you are not a perfectionist, and we aren't, its a great place to stay if you have a car, and can explore the two parts of Ragusa (or go by taxi - it is NOT far (but to far to walk for most people).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Soggiorno di lavoro

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
Bella la struttura, confortevoli, ma senza eccessi le camere, pulizia ottima, luogo piuttosto isolato e triste. Fantastico approfittare del ristorante, anche se un po' caro
5 out of 5
by young mee from Korea

저녁식사가 멋진 호텔

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
접근성이 떨어지지만 가격대비 서비스가 뛰어남. 특히 식당은 미슐랭에 랭크된 멋진 저녁을 먹을 수 있음