Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Keith from UK

Good Location - brilliant service

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
This was a brilliant location - handy for both old & new town; connections to buses; and the road network. So a stunning base both for exploring Ragusa and the local area. And even the beach was only a short drive away. And on-street free parking was available just by the apartment! Or in a free car park just down the road. The service couldn't have been friendlier and the apartment was well resourced - if you fancied eating in - though why would you with all those restaurants just a stroll away?!! :-)
4 out of 5
by John from Staffordshire

Great stay in Ragusa

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for four nights in August, enjoyed every minute of it. Although it was an aparthotel breakfast was provided at the nearby cafe/bar, the breakfast was always fresh and we were always offered a choice. The staff were excellent and the owner, of the cafe and apartment, was on hand to offer advice and nothing was too much trouble for him. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by corrado from Provincia di Viterbo

Un soggiorno Barocco.

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Siamo stati bene, la posizione proprio a ridosso di Ragusa Ibla è strategica, Peppe il titolare è gentilissimo e disponibile, in un attimo sei a tuo agio con Lui. Ci ritornerei ancora sicuro.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stuttgart

Was Besonderes

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Ambiente. Freundlichkeit des Personals
Cons: Nein
Sehr schön gestaltete Wohnungen mit allem was man benötigt, Super Ausblick bei Nacht von den Fenstern. Absolut nettes, hilfsbereites Personal. Frühstück gibt es in der empfehlenswerten Bär wenige Schritte entfernt.
5 out of 5
by Michel from France

Tres bon emplacement

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels
Tres bon accueil, attention si vous êtes en voiture: GPS indispensable. Seul bémol: le petit déjeuner est basique et insuffisant pour les gros mangeurs. L'emplacement au pied de la vieille ville est parfait.
4 out of 5
by Virginia from Messina

Nice place

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
Bellissima la vista dal terrazzino. Bella la camera e perfetta per soggiorni lunghi. Personale cordiale.
5 out of 5
by archisan from priolo gargallo

sistemazione perfetta

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bello, confortevole e comodo

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Gli interni in pietra e la struttura
Location: La posizione e' ottima perche' leggermente decentrata quindi tranquilla, ma allo stesso tempo a due passi dal centro storico.
Ottima struttura a due passi da Ragusa Ibla, proprietario disponibile e gentilissimo. Consigliatissimo.
4 out of 5
by Mariano

ottimo, confortevole e nel mezzo di ragusa ibla

Posted Aug 20, 2013
Perfetto per soggiornare in totale tranquillità nel centro di ragusa ibla. Ottimi i servizi presenti negli appartamenti e vista mozzafiato sul centro storico.
4 out of 5
by mathin

Fräckt lgh-hotell i underbar stad

Posted Aug 20, 2012 on Hotels
Mycket rent, modernt och fräscht. Vi bodde i ett tre-etage-rum med kök/bad på botten plan, master bedroom i mitten och två sängar på etaget högst upp. Köket hade allt inkl. tvättmaskin. Kan rekommendera detta varmt.