Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bolton, England

Great Hotel in Ragusa

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Have to say great hotel and very cofortable. Hotel staff from those on fron desk to the garage man which is extra were the best. The cleaners keeping your room very clean and comfortable. My only minus was the Restaurant which was only open 8pm till 10pm and waited half an hour and still had neither drink or menu, totally ignorant.This didn't matter as we were in centre of town and close to plenty of good restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Good City hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: It's location and the rooms
Cons: The breakfast range could be slightly better although the fruit was excellent.
Location: Excellent location near to the duomo and also easy to walk to Ragusa Ibla.
A very central hotel with good facilities. Rooms are excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

très bon accueil nous sommes restés 3 nuits.

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: la disponibilité du personnel
Location: bien placé à l'entrée de la vieille ville, la plus belle architecture baroque se trouve à proximité autour du domo et le resto sous le parvis du domo
le routard nous a aidé dans notre choix, bon hotel, petit déjeuner parfait et en plus le parking facilement accessible. Bien placé pour les visites de la vieille ville et continuer à Modica et Scicli, naturellement pour le baroque et Montalbano.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

closed to the central station and convenient

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: well maintained and excellent toom conditions excellent price
Cons: better coffee ….
Location: next to central station and closed by the subway. Lots of restaurants around
very impresssive bu the quality of room Quiet despite it central location friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Piazza Armerina

Grazioso albergo al centro

Posted May 9, 2016
Splendidi luoghi e ottimo cibo, anche se il tempo non è stato molto clemente visto che ha piovuto.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by SERGIO from Palermo

Una bellissima esperienza

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Napoli a portata di mano!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Weekend in Ragusa

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Safety deposit box was broken
Location: Lots, don't miss Iblei and 25 mins on bus (10 mins walk) to Modica
Centrally located, right by shopping area with lots of cafes, bars and restaurants nearby. Handy for railway station and local buses to get to old city of Iblei and bus station for farther afield. Stylish with large rooms and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Francesco from Mazara del Vallo

Cortesia e pulizia

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
Centrale pulito con personale cortese e disponibile.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo, Brasile

Ben localizzato

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Localizazione ed il personale, molto cortese
Cons: Wifi
Location: Siamo andati a piedi al duomo e dopo ad Ibla, allora é valsa la pena di poter andare senza macchina
Ho avuto un po di difficolta per arrivare gia che Via Roma é oggi solo peatonale. La localizzazione é buona ed abbiamo fatto tutto a piedi, anche per arrivare ad Ibla. L'albergo é un pó vecchio ma niente da criticare. Vale la pena