Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

A modern gem with fantastic views

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and spaciousness.
Cons: Breakfast room/restaurant lacked some decor.
Beautiful, spacious room with great view. The bathroom was modern and huge, to die for! Staff was friendly. Came in November, so hotel very empty. Weather couldn't be better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Ragusa Ibla

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Great central location and good breakfast. All you need for a relaxing stay with plenty of roadside parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BELLISSIMO..........

Posted Oct 4, 2016
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

A due passi dalla città antica

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Tutto
Cons: Niente
Piacevolissimo soggiorno in una perla della sicilia a noi sconosciuta. Ottima colazione ed eccellente servizio di reception. Consigliamo a tutti di soggiornare il questo hotel. Sarà un'esperienza unica!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
albergo nuovo a pochi passi dal centro storico. Purtroppo c'è difficoltà per trasportare bagagli. Molto spartano senza alcun accenno di fastosità e troppo semplice per 4 stelle S. Colazione minimalista senza prodotti nella parte colazione dolce.
4 out of 5
by JOSE MANUEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by MARTHA from Rosario - Argentina

HOTEL DESTACADO

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente hotel moderno, muy cómodo, desayuno excelente, con instalaciones de calidad e impecablemente limpias. Cercano a las atracciones históricas de Ibla, y a restaurantes. Su personal es muy amable, haciendo especial mención a la atención de su gerente Ivan. Lo recomendaré especialmente a mis amistades, así como a los usuarios de Hoteles.com. Superó nuestras expectativas. Definitivamente cinco puntos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Nel cuore di Ragusa

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Un'esperienza che consiglio a tutti.Colazione con vista superlativa e ricca di cibi freschi dolci,salati e del territorio. Stanze nuove ed estremamente pulite.150 mt dalla piazza principale.Un vero gioiello del ragusano.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sidmouth, UK

Interesting hotel close to centre of Ragusa Ibla

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: nothing
Location: Easy access to the historic town centre with many interesting monuments in this world heritage site. Numerous options for eating and drinking.
We cannot recommend San Giorgio Palace too highly. We had two stays, one of one day and one of two. The hotel is quirky, built over six floors, but into a hillside. Level 5 gives you access to the upper reaches of the town. We had two separate, very different rooms, one on the ground floor, and one on the sixth. Both were clean, well-equipped and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent and plentiful, and the staff could not have been more helpful. We will certainly stay there again if we return to Ragusa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from itatiba- brasil

Agradavel

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Hotel com todas as facilidades necessárias . Quarto e banheiro perfeitos. Não tem estacionamento . Há que se estacionar na rua, o que não é inconveniente nenhum. Equipe atenciosa. CAfe da manhã perfeito.