Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from v

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Ottimo hotel situato a Modica nella zona commerciale, consigliato
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Torre del Sud - consigliato

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Location: La zona non è il massimo, ma da lì ad 2/3 di km in auto si arriva nel centro di Modica (RG) che è stupenda
Albergo di recente costruzione, curato in ogni dettaglio, ampie camere e bagni. Abbastanza silenziose. Dotato di tutti i comfort. La colazione è abbondate e consente una ottima scelta. Il personale molto preparato ed attento
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Messina

Albergo vicino Modica

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Un 4 stelle vero, pulito vicinissimo al centro di Modica bassa. Colazione strepitosa.
Location: Buona posizione vicino a tanti negozi e poco lontano da Modica Bassa.
Vacanza in Modica che abbiamo usato come punto di riferimento in quanto baricentro della Sicilia Barocca. Ma Modica non è stata solo un punto di riferimento, ma anche un piacevole luogo dove trascorrere le serate perché vivace e ricca di servizi. Da Modica abbiamo raggiunto abbastanza facilmente Donnafugata, il mare di Donnalucata, Scicli ed Ispica. Bellissima vacanza
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel elegante e pulizia massima

Posted Aug 28, 2016
L'hotel si distingue rispetto ad altri di uguale categoria sia per la professionalità del personale che per la estrema pulizia delle camere, ottima organizzazione complessiva
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Tutto perfetto, dalla stanza alla colazione passando per la gentilezza e cortesia del personale, la pulizia e l'attenzione ai dettagli!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The hotel was ok, but the receptionist was awful. When I arrived he was talking on the phone and he didn't bother the end the conversation. He was to lazy to make my check-in then so he wanted to keep my ID until next morning. Plus he spoke a very bad English.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Convenient and close to the city

Posted Jul 6, 2016
We were very pleased with this hotel. We were only in Modica for one night and needed a place to re-group and rest during our travels in Sicily. Thanks to the gracious front desk clerk, we followed his recommendations to visit the Centro for dinner. We ate and then walked around the wonderful city until nearly midnight! The hotel was clean, spacious, and comfortable!
3 out of 5
by Mirko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by christophe from Paris

Agréable séjour à Modica

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Modica une très belle ville je la conseille vivement
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Not in a historic center but comfortable.

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: Comfortable rooms.
Location: The location is not in a historic center, you need to have a car to go around.
The hotel is comfortable and clean. It is not in the old center but if you have a car it is better to stay here than in some old hotel in historic center. The staff is nice and speaking English. Breakfast is not too bad if you know that you have to ask a waiter to bring you omelet or scramble eggs from a kitchen. I did not know about that and the waiters did not tell us that because they did not speak English.