Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Davide from Brussels

Top level

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay. The staff was friendly and professional. I was offered breakfast even though I arrived earlier than check-in time. I was upgraded to worthier room as readier soon. I received a top-level travel advice service for my short yet very pleasant stay in South-East Sicily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Perfect in every way

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Perfect location. Excellent breakfast.The staff so helpful Lots of choice of restaurants and cafes. Do no need a car as the bus services are nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay overall, but there's room for improvemen

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
The shower leaked, but overall the room was clean although a little cold. The view could have been better and the TV was a little tricky to work. Staff was really welcoming and very helpful indeed, although they were not able to upgrade us to a room with a better view. Breakfast was good and freshly made, but a bit limited especially for overseas visitors used to bacon and eggs and the like.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Very nice in Ragussa

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: beautiful rooms
Cons: street parking was a bit of a challenge. the WiFi did not work.
Location: This hotel is in the new town not the historic area.
Very nice, small hotel in the center of the new town
4 out of 5
by Fairpar from Sydney

Pleasnt Hotel.

Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels
Good hotel, only drawback, no elevator.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Pleasant Hotel but limited services

Posted Oct 4, 2010 on Hotels
I stayed for two days at Hotel Vittorio Veneto. The stylish bedroom was very large and always spotless, as was the bathroom. (Like many Italian hotels, the shower itself was on the small side, but that was expected.) My only criticism is that the hotel does not have a breakfast room. You are given a voucher to take to a fancy cafe/bar across the street. But breqakfast options are limited to coffee pastry and maybe a glass of fruit juice. If you are expecting a buffet breakfast, this is not the place for you. Still, for a hotel in a provincial town, the quality of the room and other services can not be faulted. And I'd be happy to stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Aufenthalt am Wochenende, Zimmer gegen Strasse - unser Schlaf wurde vom Lärm einer benachbarten Disco gestört. Frühstück hervorragend!
5 out of 5
by Yann from Doha

Rapport qualite prix imbattable !

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Sejour rapide mais tres agreable. Tres bon accueil,personnel au petit soin, belle chambre dans cet ancien palais de Raguse. Le petit dejeuner est absolument divin. Au coeur du centre ville de Raguse et a deux pas du quartier Ragusa Ibla. Rapport qualite prix imbattable !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico Mx

Agradable Hotel a pasos de la Catedral

Posted Nov 25, 2015
El hotel es muy acogedor y sirve un desayuno muy completo aunque no proporcionan nada caliente. Está en el centro de la ciudad de Ragusa y a pasos de la catedral. Para ir a Ragusa Iblea que es la parte antigua si hay que caminar más .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Verrassend goed hotel in het centrum van Ragusa.

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Goed hotel in Barock stijl in het oude centrum van Ragusa, diverse goede restaurants op loopafstand. Ideale om de omgeving te verkennen.