Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico Mx

Agradable Hotel a pasos de la Catedral

Posted Nov 25, 2015
El hotel es muy acogedor y sirve un desayuno muy completo aunque no proporcionan nada caliente. Está en el centro de la ciudad de Ragusa y a pasos de la catedral. Para ir a Ragusa Iblea que es la parte antigua si hay que caminar más .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Verrassend goed hotel in het centrum van Ragusa.

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Goed hotel in Barock stijl in het oude centrum van Ragusa, diverse goede restaurants op loopafstand. Ideale om de omgeving te verkennen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

階段しかありませんのでスーツケースは自力で!

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
電車で最寄まできました。駅から歩きました。10分ほどで到着です。駅を背に左へ、1本道をまっすぐ突き進み、大聖堂がでてきたら右へ曲がります。入り口にレストランがありどこから入るのかわかりにくかったのですが、車が入れそうなところから入ったらレセプションがありました。   部屋は 21でした。割安だと思っていたら、ここは階段しかありません。レセプションの女性がスーツケース運びを手伝ってくれるわけでもなく。。。掃除の女性が途中からあげてくれましたが。。。日本でいう3階です。1階部分も屋根が高いので非常に苦労しました。なので重たいスーツケースを持つのがしんどい人にはおすすめできません。 wi-fiは パスワードなしで部屋でつながります。 朝食は 7:00〜10:00 入口のレストランのところが会場です。まず、飲み物を聞いてくれます。パン2種類シリアルやミルクはアーモンドミルクまで3種類。果物や果物を切っているもの。ジャムの種類が非常に豊富でした。果物はメロンが非常に美味でした。ハムとチーズは各2種類くらいしかありません。ジュース類も3種類くらい置いてあります。 シャワーしかありません。トイレからアンモニア臭がするのが気になりました。バスタオルの他、ハンドタオルが綿のハンカチのようなものしかなく、使用できませんでした。 ベットの上には髪の毛が落ちていたり残念です。冷蔵庫がありましたが冷えません。部屋は3人宿泊できる広さで、とても広いです。窓を開けると虫が入ってくるので虫除けが必要かもしれません。 チェックアウト前に、スーツケースを自力で降ろす体力もなく。。。掃除の女性がいるわけでもなく。フロントの女性は助けてくれないので、半分サブバックに入れて降ろし、階段下のレストラン入り口で荷物を再度つめました。 階段が滑りやすそうだったので、注意が必要です。
5 out of 5
by andrea from Roma

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel da 4*, camere enormi e pulite. Posizione perfetta e personale accogliente.
5 out of 5
by Davide from Brussels

Top level

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay. The staff was friendly and professional. I was offered breakfast even though I arrived earlier than check-in time. I was upgraded to worthier room as readier soon. I received a top-level travel advice service for my short yet very pleasant stay in South-East Sicily.
4 out of 5
by Samuli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by J.W. from Raalte

slecht

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
2p. kamer gereserveerd met 1 groot bed; krijgen een pijpenla met in iedere hoek op 3 m afstand van elkaar een 1.p. bed !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Perfect in every way

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Perfect location. Excellent breakfast.The staff so helpful Lots of choice of restaurants and cafes. Do no need a car as the bus services are nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay overall, but there's room for improvemen

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
The shower leaked, but overall the room was clean although a little cold. The view could have been better and the TV was a little tricky to work. Staff was really welcoming and very helpful indeed, although they were not able to upgrade us to a room with a better view. Breakfast was good and freshly made, but a bit limited especially for overseas visitors used to bacon and eggs and the like.