Ratings based on 584 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Good for the price.

Posted Oct 22, 2017
I've been there on a business trip for 4 days, the room was large and clean, the bed was very comfortable, nice staff. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Had an excellent time at the Best Western but the highlight for me was the friendly and helpful staff members who went out of there way to help especially Erika and teena.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bramton, Ontario Canada

Excellent!

Posted Oct 9, 2017
We enjoyed our 2 nights stay. Wifi at times was not available but other than that no issues. I would definitely consider this for my next trip. 5 star over all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice Hotel!

Posted Oct 3, 2017
We stayed in a two queen beds room and we were four people but not even once did we feel that the room was too small. It was very spacious and clean as well. The service was great and swift. Definitely recommend to stay here as it was also close to highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VT

Nice hotel for a short stay

Posted Sep 18, 2017
We stayed here for 3 nights and the overall experience was good. The neighbourhood and location is nice. However I would expect a better and friendly behaviour from the front desk person
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nj

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: About everything.
It was quite a pleasant experience. Love the cleanliness and foremost the quietness of the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had a good stay

Posted Sep 16, 2017
The room was clean, the staff was helpful and the breakfast was very good. The location is a little hard to find and get to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Montreal Canada

Comfortable and Reasonably-Priced

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: Huge ---or series of signs--indicating your location.
Location: W stayed there because it was close to our relatives...but we could see that is would be a good base for travel into Manhattan
Good Hotel. Clean,comfortable, quiet, pleasant staff, excellent breakfast. (Excellent Breakfasts are rare and this hotel should be commended Our only negative was that the hotel is located in a hellacious part of New Jersey---in terms of difficulty navigating, finding one's way there and back. This, of course, is not the fault of the hotel but of the road system in that part of Jersey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roselle, NJ

Great Value

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Nice Hotel and the rooms are comfortable some rooms are more spacious than others. The continental breakfast could use some new choices instead of the same old scrambled eggs and watery sausages! Overall you enjoy your stay here for what you paid!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

20 mins from where I needed to be

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Generally an average stay. Front desk staff wasn't sure about local attractions. (Red bull arena). Breakfast was busy and staff couldn't keep up with demand on hot food. If u need to crash, it's ok. Don't expect anything over the top for your $130+.