Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
It was good. Stuff perfect. Food good. Cleaness great. Great price and services value. Recommended
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
The only thing that i didn't like is that even if you dont want them to clean your room or your busy they will disturb you to do that every single dayyy. If you dont accept for one day they will send you a notice saying that tomorrow they are coming to clean the room if u want or not its not their problem which disturbed me a lot. Free breakfast is ok but again they dont have hot chocolate. They do not have a restaurant so if your hungry you better go out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacay 2016

Posted Aug 18, 2016
The staff was helpful and nice. Only problem was the cable TV would loose signal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Good hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Nice hotel, breakfast ok, room clean. Hotel pool too small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GRAZ

Am Sprung nach New York

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Bahnhof Richtung Manhattan ca 20 Minuten Fußweg, schöne Lage am Fluß
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Very close to train station to get to NYC & in safe area. Very clean room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Great Value!

Posted Jul 29, 2016
The hotel was a great value. It is in a convenient location, the rooms are large and comfortable, the pool was great, the breakfast was good and the staff is helpful and courteous. It also has an adjacent river walkway and benches, which was a nice place to just relax for a few moments.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice property for the money.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Room w/ sitting area and 2nd TV.
Cons: Water pressure for shower.
Location: Very close to shopping, restaurant, businesses and NJT Train.
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Hotel Close To The PGA Golf Tournament

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Room was ok. That's about all.
Cons: Remodel the dinning area, put out coffee and clean the swimming pool.
Location: Many things to do nearby but hard location to get to.
Room was ok. Little outdated but clean. Real nice bed. Dinning room was nasty. Chairs and floor were just covered in dirty stains. We didn't even eat it was so bad. Ring around the "small" indoor swimming pool was so black with built up grease and grime we didn't use it although we had looked forward to it. Hard to believe the health department let's this pass inspection. No 24 hour coffee like most other places. Ordered Papa Johns pizza and had to eat in our room. The restaurant was closed up and we couldn't use the tables. At least the room and bathroom was ok. If not, we would have ask for a refund.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

handy stop over

Posted Jul 28, 2016
We wanted a stop over just a little way out of NYC after our flight in, as we went off towards Philadelphia. Easy check in, decent room. Breakfast fine altho nothing to get excited about