Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2017
The hotel was amazing! Service, food and view were exceptional. I would definitely return!
5 out of 5
by Uma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Absolutely amazing !

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Cant say enough great things ! Jazzy was a great help and catered to every need !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Lacking Service

Posted Jul 2, 2017
The check in process was wonderful. The staff shows you their great facilities, views and your villa (all of which are 4-5 star). The experience only gets worse from there due to the service being very poor. They have a buggie service for transportation, but we found it would take 15 minutes or longer for it pick us up. The restaurants are incredibly overpriced for the quality of food - I don't mind shelling out for good food. I had multiple meals that were priced as much as nice restaurants in the US, but the food was awful. Pro trip - the special BBQ dinner is priced at $110 USD and tastes like a $40 platter of meat and seafood from Joe's Crab Shack - I would avoid it. Lastly, the kicker was the horrible service. There were times that the staff had forgot about our table and no one had come by for 45min. to check on drinks or food. After expressing my unhappiness with the service with management I didn't see any change throughout our visit. Overall, this place is stunning and should be a 5 star hotel, but because the service and food are so bad I have to give it 3.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Beautiful hotel, could not fault

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Amazing experience. Hotel staff go above and beyond. Rooms clean and beautifully furnished. We will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good spots to stay

Posted Jun 22, 2017
me and my partner stayed here for 2 days, it was excellent place to stay, It's so close to the 2 beaches which it's so popular in Krabi. and hotel front surround by restaurants and bars and Taxis, it's very convenience, If i ever come back to Thailand again, I'll be staying here again.
5 out of 5
by Danae

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Onur

So far, The best hotel in Thailand!

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed at Rayavadee 5 days. Great location, where you have access to 3 different beaches. Awesome food, staff are super friendly. Customer service at its best. I definitely recommend the activities!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

ABSOLUTELY INCREDIBLE!!!

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Absolutely Everything! I loved their attention to details.
Cons: Tour Prices are very high.
Location: Lots of little shops, bars and restaurants around. Island Hopping Tour. Snorkeling, Diving, Kayaking or just relax by the pool or under a palm tree.
I can tell you that once I arrived, I never wanted to leave! The property is absolutely beautiful with two of the best and most beautiful landscapes in the area. The Villa was a dream, with everything you can imagine. All details have been carefully thought of. The staff is the best I have encountered yet during my whole Southeast Asia Trip. They have free excursions and activities every day. Like an amazing Hike/Climb to the view point and the most beautiful lagoon, or to a near by Cave. The food was outstanding. From the breakfast buffet to the soft light dinner at the Grotto Restaurant, where you eat as if you were inside a cave with a view to the ocean. Near by cute little town with shops, bars and other restaurants. The tours are a bit pricey but you can find other options steps away. I can tell you that is worth every penny and that I will definitely be back soon!
1 out of 5
by Saiqa

Disappointed

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Grate welcome Poor customer services Major problems with my card that I booked the hotel win as it has expired and the guest relations manager couldn't understand why I wasn't carrying a expired card with me They do not understand that a new card can be issued on the same account Hydro pool villa was what I had booked for me and my husband however on arrival we had company in the pool, cockroaches and bugs and dead insects it was horrible When I spoke to him use keeping was advised it will be cleaned tomorrow when tomorrow came there was more bugs Wouldn't recommend this hotel To anyone Raily is a beautiful beach but a day trip for Ao nang would be more then enough for anyone as there is nothing to do there apart from seeing the dick cave