Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Heaven on Earth

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Buggy rides, personal assistants, pina colada’s in a coconut, limestone cliffs, incredible staff service, delicious food, tea time, luxurious rooms, flower baths, lanterns, monkeys, caves, lemongrass, and umbrellas. They think of everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2017
The hotel was amazing! Service, food and view were exceptional. I would definitely return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Paradise

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Orbitz
We stayed for 2 nights at Rayavadee, and from the moment we were greeted at the airport upon arrival, I knew it was going to be a spectacular experience. The staff constantly went above and beyond to make us comfortable and welcome. The villa was very clean, spacious, and private. The grounds of the entire resort are absolutely incredible; like out of a fairy tale. The staff was so kind and hospitable, we never wanted to leave! Would 100% recommend to anyone, and can't wait to return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Slice of heaven

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Wotif
Loved everything about our stay. Can't wait to come back again.
5 out of 5
by Uma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Absolutely amazing !

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Cant say enough great things ! Jazzy was a great help and catered to every need !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Lacking Service

Posted Jul 2, 2017
The check in process was wonderful. The staff shows you their great facilities, views and your villa (all of which are 4-5 star). The experience only gets worse from there due to the service being very poor. They have a buggie service for transportation, but we found it would take 15 minutes or longer for it pick us up. The restaurants are incredibly overpriced for the quality of food - I don't mind shelling out for good food. I had multiple meals that were priced as much as nice restaurants in the US, but the food was awful. Pro trip - the special BBQ dinner is priced at $110 USD and tastes like a $40 platter of meat and seafood from Joe's Crab Shack - I would avoid it. Lastly, the kicker was the horrible service. There were times that the staff had forgot about our table and no one had come by for 45min. to check on drinks or food. After expressing my unhappiness with the service with management I didn't see any change throughout our visit. Overall, this place is stunning and should be a 5 star hotel, but because the service and food are so bad I have to give it 3.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Beautiful hotel, could not fault

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Amazing experience. Hotel staff go above and beyond. Rooms clean and beautifully furnished. We will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good spots to stay

Posted Jun 22, 2017
me and my partner stayed here for 2 days, it was excellent place to stay, It's so close to the 2 beaches which it's so popular in Krabi. and hotel front surround by restaurants and bars and Taxis, it's very convenience, If i ever come back to Thailand again, I'll be staying here again.
5 out of 5
by Danae

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels