Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Overnight stay whils at Rainbow Beach

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Very clean and tidy
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: Off the main road so quiet, short walk to super market. 15 Minutes to beach.
The establishment is compact but roomy. The set up and decor are first class. Everything is there that one is likely to need. We were there during winter and the room has a heat pump and is very cosy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2015
The room was very nice and comfortable Debbie was very welcoming i will be back with my whole family soon !!!.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brisbane qld

Stunning hotel and an amazing owner

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: The room was absolutely stunning and the bed so comfy, the shower was a nice experience to. Felt like i was showering in a forest.
Cons: Nothing the whole trip was amazing start to finish
Location: Plenty of things to do, kayaking, surfing, fraser island 4x4ing
Anniversary/birthday weekend away without the kids. So happy we booked Debbies Place the room was better than what the pictures showed. Would have loved to stay longer, the bed was so comfy, my husband has back problems and after 2 nights, his back was so much better. Debbie was really helpful, she organised our trips for us. Went kayaking and up to fraser island and also seen the sunset at carlo sand blow. She was also our taxi service, running us up the hill to dine at the water view bistro, what a lovely restaurant and the waitress was really funny food was amazing to. Steaks served on hot stones! Overall the weekend was amazing really enjoyed our time there looking forward to another trip later on in the year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharmayne from Kurrajong

Wonderful

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay,neighbourhood very quite and accommodation had everything you could need. Deb was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceptional service and attention to detail!

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Beautiful rooms and great amenities on site. Beach a short few minutes stroll and Debbie's local knowledge was key to a great stay in Rainbow beach! Wish we had more time as I'd have extended my stay here indefinitely...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel/house in rainbow Beach.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Great room. Good location.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lots of things to do. The beaches there. The town has many restaurants in different sites to see. The sand blows interesting. I think it is a typical
Great little house. The owner is wonderful. She is very accommodating. Very helpful. The town is quite cute. There are several restaurants that you can even. The hotel is not near the beach. He can walk but it is a long walk and it is drivable. There's lots to do around area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
small, personal and Debbie is the best host I have ever had :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stefan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous place to stay close to beach

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Great staff Brilliant accomodation Enormous bed Fab shower Great kitchen and BBQ facilities Near supermarket Very relaxed Spotlessly clean
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Lots to do great beach nice cafes good restaurants
Fabulous Highly recommend this as great place to stay in Rainbow Beach