Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Could be better

Posted Aug 8, 2013
Pros: condition of room
Cons: service, no credit cards, didn't clean room!
Location: on highway to Zagreb, but quite far away from Plitvice Park
A bit of a distance from Plitvice Park, clean and newly constructed or renovated building, W-Fi only worked if you used your device by the office (where the router was), breakfast was mediocre. We stayed two nights, but they didn't clean our room - when asked they said they had problems with tourists complaining about people going into their rooms - unbelievable answer. Cash only - no credit cards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angel

Excellent place to stay and enjoy

Posted Jul 17, 2013
Pros: I liked the proximity to the Lake and water falls, the pool, the Big BBQ Pit.
I will strongly recommend this location and hotel. The staff was friendly, the restaurant food was very good and prices were just right. The buildings are brand new and very clean. I stayed there from the 12th to the 14 of July. At night we didn't need to turn on the AC, it was so nice and cool. We kept the windows open to appreciate the views and the fresh air. The hotel is very closed to the Lake Plitvice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice place to stay in Plitvice area

Posted Jul 20, 2011
Very good place to stay in Plitvice area, very clean, the person in the reception is very professional and nice. We had some problem with restaurant, on a dinner we got the portion of pork full of bones. The restaurant service is "5" points out of "10" only.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Schönes kleines Hotel!

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Das Hotel liegt direkt an der Hauptdurchgangsstrasse etwas oberhalb am Berg, es gibt wohl dreierlei Häuser mit unterschiedlicher qualitativer Ausrichtung. Wir waren in der Villa Doga und hatten ein sehr schönes Zimmer, sehr groß, schlicht gehalten und einem bequemen Bett.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from zm

ruidos

Posted Aug 14, 2015
durante las 2 noches y dos dias que hemos pasado oíamos golpes continuamente no sabiamos de donde provenian. aunque tampoko son como para eespertarte en plena noche ni te quitan el sueño
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: el trato agradable del personal del establecimiento. La limpieza
desayuno escasamente variado. distancia de PN lagos Plitviche a 20 minutos o mas del establecimiento. Cerca de carretera (algo ruidoso con ventanas abiertas)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pamplona

Hotel básico para pasar una noche

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Relación calidad precio está bien. La tranquilidad y belleza del entorno.
Cons: Reconvertir habitaciones de 3 en dobles o individuales. Wi-Fi.
Location: Es un hotel de montaña para pasar la noche previa a la excursión a los lagos Plitvice. No está muy cerca, unos 18 km. de la entrada nº1.
Habíamos reservado habitación con 3 camas individuales que es lo que se ofertaba y nos dieron otra con solo 2 camas en el edificio seleccionado. Nos cambiaron de edificio a otra habitación tan pequeña que había que abrir las maletas encima de la cama. La conexión internet fatal. El desayuno y la cena estuvieron bien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centre de tourisme

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Tout
Le centre est bien situé à proximité des lacs de Plitvice. Le personnel est agréable et efficace. L'ensemble comprend restaurant (bon), piscine, tennis, badminton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fortement recommandé

Posted Jul 14, 2013
Excellent rapport qualité prix, personnel sympa et très serviable
2 out of 5
by AHA from Friesland, Nederland.

De natuur is aangenamer.

Posted Aug 4, 2012
Pros: Een logeeradres.
Cons: Het ontbreken van een klimaatregeling.
Location: Op goede afstand van de plitvice meren gelegen.
Airco op kamer ontbreekt, dat is in deze zomertijd een absolute must, anders kom je door de warmte en het verkeerslawaai niet tot een goede nachtrust toe. Daarnaast is het ontbijt, weliswaar goed bedoeld, maar van een matige kwaliteit.